Nirogacestat Inactive Ingredients by Manufacturer
Wondering whether your Nirogacestat has lactose, gluten, soy, a dye or gelatin in it?
- Lactose
- Gluten source
- Soy
- Dyes
- Gelatin
Same medicine, different fillers. The coatings, colors and fillers differ from one company to the next. This page shows what each Nirogacestat product's FDA label lists, so you can pick a version that leaves out what you avoid.
Answers from the FDA labels
Ask About the Inactive Ingredients in Your Nirogacestat
Name the company, strength or the NDC on your bottle and the ingredient you avoid. The answer comes only from the FDA labels on this page.
Answers are drawn from the FDA label data on this page and checked against it. They are not medical advice: confirm with your pharmacist before relying on them.
Check your bottle
Look Up Your Nirogacestat by NDC, Company or Strength
Pick your bottle and tap what you want to check. The answer comes from that product's own FDA label, which is already on this page.
1 Which bottle do you have?
Or tap your way to it: the form, then the strength, then the company.
This company lists more than one. Match the imprint on your pill, or the NDC on your pharmacy label.
2 What do you want to check?
Nothing tapped? We check the five big ones.
- Listed on the labelthe company names it.
- Not listedthe label does not name it.
- Source unclearthe label names a starch or maltodextrin without saying what plant it came from.
- Still being readwe have not finished this label yet.
Pick your bottle to read its label, or tap an ingredient to see which Nirogacestat products leave it out.
Summary of all Nirogacestat products
The checker above looks at one bottle. This is every current Nirogacestat product at once: 2 FDA labels from 1 company.
Which Nirogacestat Products List Lactose, a Gluten Source, Soy, Dyes or Gelatin?
-
LactoseEvery checked product
Every checked Nirogacestat product (2) lists lactose. See the products
-
Wheat or gluten sourceNo checked product
No checked Nirogacestat product lists a wheat or gluten source.
Of the 2 that do not list it, 2 list maltodextrin or starch without saying where it comes from, so for those the answer is "source unclear", not "no".
-
SoyNo checked product
No checked Nirogacestat product lists soy.
-
Synthetic dyesEvery checked product
Every checked Nirogacestat product (2) lists synthetic dyes. See the products
-
GelatinNo checked product
No checked Nirogacestat product lists gelatin.
Also listed by some products: Starch (source not stated) 2 of 2 Titanium dioxide 2 of 2
2 products list starch without a stated source. Most pharmaceutical starch is corn, but the label does not say, so it is flagged on its own.
Details of all Nirogacestat products
Every current Nirogacestat product, grouped by strength and form. Open one to see each company's NDC, package sizes and full inactive-ingredient list.
Find a version without it
Every Current Nirogacestat Product and What Its Label Lists
Fastest way: search by NDC. It is printed on your bottle's pharmacy label. If it is not, call your pharmacy: they have it on record.
An NDC (National Drug Code) is the FDA's number for one exact product from one company in one package size, written like 60505-0121-01: the first part is the company, the middle the product and strength, the last the package size. Codes that differ only in the last part are the same product in different pack sizes and share one label, so any of them finds the right product here. Two bottles of the same medicine from different companies can have different inactive ingredients, which is why the pharmacy needs the number, not just the name.
Nirogacestat 100 mg tablet 1 company Lactose 1 Starch, source not stated 1 Synthetic dyes 1 Titanium dioxide 1
| Company | Lists | Inactive ingredients on the label |
|---|---|---|
| SpringWorks TherapeuticsNDC 82448-0100-14 | Lactose Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide | Show 10 ingredientsFD&C YELLOW NO. 6, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, GLYCERYL MONOCAPRYLOCAPRATE, LACTOSE MONOHYDRATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, UNSPECIFIED, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
Nirogacestat 150 mg tablet 1 company Lactose 1 Starch, source not stated 1 Synthetic dyes 1 Titanium dioxide 1
| Company | Lists | Inactive ingredients on the label |
|---|---|---|
| SpringWorks TherapeuticsNDC 82448-0150-14 Orange oval tablet, 18 mm, imprint 150 | Lactose Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide | Show 10 ingredientsFD&C YELLOW NO. 6, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, GLYCERYL MONOCAPRYLOCAPRATE, LACTOSE MONOHYDRATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, UNSPECIFIED, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
A product with none of these on its label may still contain them. The label shows only what the company listed, and it often does not say where a starch or a flavor comes from. Some companies here repackage or sell another company's product under their own name. Tap an NDC to open that product's page with its full label.
Nirogacestat and Lactose
Lactose: milk sugar; a concern with lactose intolerance or a milk allergy. Every checked Nirogacestat product (2) lists lactose.
Show which Nirogacestat products list lactose and which do not, by product and company
Lists Lactose
- 100 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
- 150 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
Nirogacestat and Synthetic Dyes
Synthetic dyes: FD&C or D&C colorants and their aluminum lakes. Every checked Nirogacestat product (2) lists synthetic dyes.
Show which Nirogacestat products list synthetic dyes and which do not, by product and company
Lists Synthetic Dyes
- 100 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
- 150 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
Nirogacestat Products With Starch of Unstated Source
Starch, source not stated: the label says "starch" without naming corn, potato, tapioca or rice. Every checked Nirogacestat product (2) lists starch of unstated source.
Show which Nirogacestat products list starch of unstated source and which do not, by product and company
Lists Starch of Unstated Source
- 100 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
- 150 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
Nirogacestat and Titanium Dioxide
Titanium dioxide: A white colorant some people choose to avoid. Every checked Nirogacestat product (2) lists titanium dioxide.
Show which Nirogacestat products list titanium dioxide and which do not, by product and company
Lists Titanium Dioxide
- 100 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
- 150 mg tablet: SpringWorks Therapeutics
At the pharmacy counter
How to Get the Version You Want at the Pharmacy
- Pick the company whose list suits you and copy the NDC from the table. Many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one if you ask before the prescription is filled; some buy from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check.
- Treat "does not list" as exactly that. The label is what the manufacturer declared; a flavor or a starch may have an unstated source, and lines change. For celiac disease or a serious allergy, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written statement about the lot you have.
- Check the bottle each refill. A different company usually means a different shape, color and inactive-ingredient list; the pharmacist can tell you who made it, and the two-NDC comparison shows the difference line by line.
- If you need one company's version kept constant, ask your prescriber to write that company or the NDC on the prescription and tell the pharmacy you need it held. Rules vary by state and plan, so confirm with the pharmacist.
Common Questions About Nirogacestat Inactive Ingredients
Is Nirogacestat gluten-free?
Does Nirogacestat contain lactose?
Does Nirogacestat contain soy?
Is there a dye-free Nirogacestat?
Does Nirogacestat contain gelatin?
Why do the inactive ingredients differ between manufacturers?
What can a label not tell me?
Who decides what counts as a gluten source, a dye or soy on this page?
The NDC on my bottle ends differently from the one on this page. Is it the same product?
Can my pharmacy give me a specific manufacturer's version?
How current is this list?
Sources: the products are the finished Nirogacestat products in the FDA's current NDC directory (openFDA), as of October 6, 2026; each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA Structured Product Label via DailyMed, as our label sync last read it. The concern groups are HelloPharmacist's classification of the names the label declares. Educational information only, not medical advice; confirm with your pharmacist before relying on a list. ← Back to the Nirogacestat guide