Caffeine inactive ingredients by manufacturer
Wondering whether your Caffeine has lactose, gluten, soy, a dye or gelatin in it? The medicine is the same, but the fillers, coatings and colors differ from one company to the next. This page shows what each Caffeine product's FDA label lists, so you can find a version that leaves out what you avoid and ask your pharmacist for it by its NDC.
We have read the FDA labels of 64 of the 64 current Caffeine products on the market today, from 46 companies listing it with the FDA, and lined them up side by side.
Ask about your bottle
Is there something in your Caffeine? Ask in plain words.
Name the company, strength or the NDC on your bottle and the ingredient you avoid. The answer comes only from the FDA labels on this page.
Answers are drawn from the FDA label data on this page and checked against it. They are not medical advice: confirm with your pharmacist before relying on them.
The short answer
Which Caffeine products list lactose, a gluten source, soy, dyes or gelatin?
-
LactoseDiffers by manufacturer
4 of 64 checked products list lactose; 60 do not. See the products
Does not list it AAA Allegiant Health Amerisource Bergen Armas Army And Air Force Exchange Service Aurohealth Beijing JUNGE Technology Better Living Brands Carolina Cannabis Creations Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc. Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc CVS Pharmacy Discount Drug Mart Dolgencorp Earthmed Eugia Exela Pharma Sciences Fresenius Kabi Geiss, Destin & Dunn Harris Teeter Hikma Kroger L.N.K. LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110 Marc Glassman Micro Navajo Manufacturing Publix Super Markets Retail Business Services Rite Aid Sagent Salado Sales Strategic Sourcing Services Sun Time Cap TopCo Associates Topco Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI Valu Merchandisers Vespyr Brands Wal-Mart Stores Walgreen WinCo Foods -
Wheat or gluten sourceDiffers by manufacturer
2 of 64 checked products list a wheat or gluten source; 62 do not. See the products
Does not list it AAA Allegiant Health Amerisource Bergen Armas Army And Air Force Exchange Service Aurohealth Beijing JUNGE Technology Bell Better Living Brands Carolina Cannabis Creations Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc. Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc CVS Pharmacy Discount Drug Mart Dolgencorp Earthmed Eugia Exela Pharma Sciences Fresenius Kabi Geiss, Destin & Dunn Harris Teeter Hikma Kroger L.N.K. LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110 Marc Glassman Micro Navajo Manufacturing Publix Super Markets Retail Business Services Rite Aid Sagent Salado Sales Shield Strategic Sourcing Services Sun Time Cap TopCo Associates Topco Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI Valu Merchandisers Vespyr Brands Wal-Mart Stores Walgreen WinCo FoodsLists it Kobayashi Healthcare -
SoyNo checked product
No checked Caffeine product lists soy.
-
Synthetic dyesDiffers by manufacturer
35 of 64 checked products list synthetic dyes; 29 do not. See the products
Does not list it Armas Beijing JUNGE Technology Bell Better Living Brands Carolina Cannabis Creations CVS Pharmacy Earthmed Eugia Exela Pharma Sciences Fresenius Kabi Hikma Micro Sagent Sun Topco Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI WalgreenLists it AAA Allegiant Health Amerisource Bergen Army And Air Force Exchange Service Aurohealth Better Living Brands Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc. Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc CVS Pharmacy Discount Drug Mart Dolgencorp Geiss, Destin & Dunn Harris Teeter Kobayashi Healthcare Kroger L.N.K. LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110 Marc Glassman Navajo Manufacturing Publix Super Markets Retail Business Services Rite Aid Salado Sales Shield Strategic Sourcing Services Time Cap TopCo Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI Valu Merchandisers Vespyr Brands Wal-Mart Stores Walgreen WinCo Foods -
GelatinDiffers by manufacturer
8 of 64 checked products list gelatin; 56 do not. See the products
Does not list it AAA Allegiant Health Amerisource Bergen Armas Army And Air Force Exchange Service Aurohealth Beijing JUNGE Technology Bell Better Living Brands Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc. Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc CVS Pharmacy Discount Drug Mart Dolgencorp Eugia Exela Pharma Sciences Fresenius Kabi Geiss, Destin & Dunn Harris Teeter Hikma Kobayashi Healthcare Kroger L.N.K. LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110 Marc Glassman Micro Navajo Manufacturing Publix Super Markets Retail Business Services Rite Aid Sagent Salado Sales Shield Strategic Sourcing Services Sun Time Cap TopCo Associates Topco Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI Valu Merchandisers Vespyr Brands Wal-Mart Stores Walgreen WinCo Foods
Also listed by some products: Starch (source not stated) 1 of 64 Corn 41 of 64 Titanium dioxide 11 of 64 PEG or polysorbate 15 of 64 Sorbitol or mannitol 8 of 64 Sugar 27 of 64
1 product lists starch without a stated source. Most pharmaceutical starch is corn, but the label does not say, so it is flagged on its own.
Find a version without it
Every current Caffeine product and what its label lists
| Product | Lists | Inactive ingredients on the label |
|---|---|---|
| AAA Pharmaceutical, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 57344-0220-02 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 9 ingredientsALUMINUM OXIDE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC, ANHYDROUS, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, PREGELATINIZED CORN |
| Allegiant Health 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 69168-0076-40 | Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSES, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, SILICON DIOXIDE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Amerisource Bergen 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 46122-0457-73 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Armas Pharmaceuticals Inc. 2 products | ||
| 60 mg/3 mL injectionNDC 72485-0104-01 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| 60 mg/3 mL oral solutionNDC 72485-0110-10 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| Army And Air Force Exchange Service 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 55301-0226-10 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Aurohealth LLC 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 58602-0747-47 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 12 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYSORBATE 80, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Beijing JUNGE Technology Co., Ltd. 1 product | ||
| 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical creamNDC 85212-0021-01 | None of these listed |
Show 16 ingredientsADENOSINE, ARGININE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CENTELLA ASIATICA, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS, HESPERIDIN, HIBISCUS ESCULENTUS SEED EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED PORCINE COLLAGEN (ENZYMATIC; 3000 MW), MAGNOLIA BIONDII FLOWER, MAGNOLIA OBOVATA BARK, NIACINAMIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SQUALANE, TOCOPHEROL, WATER |
| Bell Pharmaceuticals, Inc 1 product | ||
| 100 mg tabletNDC 15579-0201-09 | Lactose |
Show 4 ingredientsCALCIUM STEARATE, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, LACTOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE |
| Better Living Brands, LLC 2 products | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 21130-0226-10 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| 200 mg tabletNDC 21130-0944-11 | Corn-derived Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsDEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, STARCH, CORN, STEARIC ACID |
| Carolina Cannabis Creations LLC 4 products | ||
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0833-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS ROOT FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SUCROSE, WATER |
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0832-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SUCROSE, TURMERIC, WATER |
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0831-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS ROOT FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SUCROSE, WATER |
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0830-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SPIRULINA PLATENSIS, SUCROSE, WATER |
| Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 83324-0074-16 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 63868-0114-16 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| CVS Pharmacy, Inc. 2 products | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 69842-0500-11 | Corn-derived |
Show 6 ingredientsCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC, DIHYDRATE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, PREGELATINIZED CORN |
| 200 mg tabletNDC 69842-0509-10 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 8 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, PREGELATINIZED CORN |
| Discount Drug Mart 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 53943-0320-02 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 8 ingredientsCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC, ANHYDROUS, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Dolgencorp, Llc 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 55910-0226-21 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Earthmed LLC 4 products | ||
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0980-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS ROOT FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SUCROSE, WATER |
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0979-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS ROOT FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SUCROSE, WATER |
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0978-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS ROOT FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SUCROSE, WATER |
| 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82876-0977-20 | Corn-derived Gelatin Sorbitol or mannitol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 9 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS ROOT FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, CORN SYRUP, GELATIN, HEXAHYDROCANNABINOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBITOL, SUCROSE, WATER |
| Eugia US LLC 1 product | ||
| 20 mg/mL injectionNDC 55150-0187-03 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| Exela Pharma Sciences, LLC 2 products | ||
| 20 mg/mL injectionNDC 51754-0500-01 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| 20 mg/mL oral solutionNDC 51754-0501-02 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCitric Acid Monohydrate, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, Water |
| Fresenius Kabi USA, LLC 2 products | ||
| 20 mg/mL injectionNDC 63323-0407-03 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| 20 mg/mL oral solutionNDC 63323-0406-03 | None of these listed |
Show 2 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, SODIUM CITRATE |
| Geiss, Destin & Dunn Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 50804-0262-10 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Harris Teeter 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 72036-0020-02 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 8 ingredientsCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC, ANHYDROUS, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Hikma Pharmaceuticals USA Inc. 1 product | ||
| 20 mg/mL injectionNDC 00641-6267-10 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER |
| Kobayashi Healthcare International, Inc. 2 products | ||
| 100 mg tabletNDC 52389-0155-02 | Lactose Wheat or gluten source Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 17 ingredientsACACIA, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, ETHYL VANILLIN, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, FD&C BLUE NO. 2, HYPROMELLOSES, LACTOSE MONOHYDRATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MALTODEXTRIN, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, STEARIC ACID, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| 100 mg tabletNDC 52389-0656-60 | Lactose Wheat or gluten source Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 17 ingredientsACACIA, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, ETHYL VANILLIN, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, FD&C BLUE NO. 2, HYPROMELLOSES, LACTOSE MONOHYDRATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MALTODEXTRIN, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, STEARIC ACID, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Kroger Company 2 products | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 30142-0284-40 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 12 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYSORBATE 80, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| 200 mg tabletNDC 30142-0726-10 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| L.N.K. International, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 50844-0226-12 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 70000-0409-01 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 8 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Marc Glassman, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 68998-0076-84 | Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSES, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, SILICON DIOXIDE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Micro Labs Limited 2 products | ||
| 60 mg/3 mL injectionNDC 42571-0244-98 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| 60 mg/3 mL oral solutionNDC 42571-0346-69 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| Navajo Manufacturing Company Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 67751-0226-04 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 13 ingredientsCARNAUBA WAX, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYSORBATE 80, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Publix Super Markets Inc 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 56062-0030-01 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 9 ingredientsALUMINUM OXIDE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC, ANHYDROUS, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, PREGELATINIZED CORN |
| Retail Business Services , Llc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 72476-0102-01 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 9 ingredientsALUMINUM OXIDE, CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC, ANHYDROUS, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, PREGELATINIZED CORN |
| Rite Aid Corporation 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 11822-2260-02 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Sagent Pharmaceuticals 2 products | ||
| 20 mg/mL injectionNDC 25021-0601-03 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientscitric acid monohydrate, trisodium citrate dihydrate, water |
| 20 mg/mL oral solutionNDC 25021-0602-03 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientscitric acid monohydrate, trisodium citrate dihydrate, water |
| Salado Sales, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 57243-0226-21 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Shield Pharmaceuticals Corp 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 83059-0097-03 | Lactose Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 15 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSES, LACTOSE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POVIDONE, SILICON DIOXIDE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, STARCH, POTATO, STEARIC ACID, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Strategic Sourcing Services LLC 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 70677-1126-01 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Sun Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc. 2 products | ||
| 20 mg/mL injectionNDC 47335-0289-27 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| 20 mg/mL oral solutionNDC 47335-0290-44 | None of these listed |
Show 3 ingredientsCITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER |
| Time Cap Labs, Inc 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 49483-0343-44 | Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 11 ingredientsCARNAUBA WAX, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, DEXTRATES, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (15 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (6 MPA.S), MAGNESIUM STEARATE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 8000, SILICON DIOXIDE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| TopCo Associates, LLC 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 76162-0002-58 | Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSES, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, SILICON DIOXIDE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Topco Associates, LLC 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 36800-0844-11 | Corn-derived Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsDEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, STARCH, CORN, STEARIC ACID |
| United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI 2 products | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 41163-0226-10 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| 200 mg tabletNDC 41163-0434-11 | Corn-derived Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsDEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, STARCH, CORN, STEARIC ACID |
| Valu Merchandisers Company 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 63941-0020-01 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 8 ingredientsCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC, ANHYDROUS, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Vespyr Brands LLC 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 71179-0018-16 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 13 ingredientsCARNAUBA WAX, CROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYSORBATE 80, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Wal-Mart Stores Inc 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 49035-0226-31 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| Walgreen Company 2 products | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 00363-5009-01 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes |
Show 8 ingredientsCROSCARMELLOSE SODIUM, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
| 200 mg tabletNDC 00363-3440-11 | Corn-derived Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsDEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, STARCH, CORN, STEARIC ACID |
| WinCo Foods, LLC 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 67091-0117-16 | Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 8 ingredientsD&C YELLOW NO. 10 ALUMINUM LAKE, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, STARCH, CORN |
A product with none of these listed is not certified to be without them: the label says what the manufacturer declared, and the source of a starch or a flavor is often not stated. The companies are the FDA's labelers, which include repackagers and distributors selling another company's product under their own label. The NDC opens the product's own page, with the full label and its inactive-ingredient notes.
Caffeine without lactose
Lactose: milk sugar; a concern with lactose intolerance or a milk allergy. 4 of 64 checked products list lactose; 60 do not.
Does not list lactose
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0284-40), 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0726-10)
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-5009-01), 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3440-11)
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Lists lactose
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
Caffeine without a wheat or gluten source
Wheat or gluten source: wheat, barley or rye; a concern with celiac disease or wheat allergy. 2 of 64 checked products list a wheat or gluten source; 62 do not.
Does not list a wheat or gluten source
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0284-40), 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0726-10)
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-5009-01), 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3440-11)
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Lists a wheat or gluten source
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
Caffeine without synthetic dyes
Synthetic dyes: FD&C or D&C colorants and their aluminum lakes. 35 of 64 checked products list synthetic dyes; 29 do not.
Does not list synthetic dyes
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet
Lists synthetic dyes
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0284-40), 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0726-10)
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Caffeine without gelatin
Gelatin: animal-derived (usually bovine or porcine); a concern for vegetarian, kosher or halal needs. 8 of 64 checked products list gelatin; 56 do not.
Does not list gelatin
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0284-40), 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0726-10)
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-5009-01), 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3440-11)
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Lists gelatin
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
Caffeine without starch of unstated source
Starch, source not stated: the label says "starch" without naming corn, potato, tapioca or rice. 1 of 64 checked products list starch of unstated source; 63 do not.
Does not list starch of unstated source
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0284-40), 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0726-10)
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-5009-01), 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3440-11)
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Lists starch of unstated source
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
Caffeine without corn-derived ingredients
Corn-derived: corn starch, maize or corn syrup; a concern with corn allergy. 41 of 64 checked products list corn-derived ingredients; 23 do not.
Does not list corn-derived ingredients
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
Lists corn-derived ingredients
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0284-40), 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0726-10)
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-5009-01), 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3440-11)
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Caffeine without titanium dioxide
Titanium dioxide: A white colorant some people choose to avoid. 11 of 64 checked products list titanium dioxide; 53 do not.
Does not list titanium dioxide
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-5009-01), 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3440-11)
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Lists titanium dioxide
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
Caffeine without polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate: PEG, macrogol or polysorbate; a rare cause of allergic reactions. 15 of 64 checked products list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate; 49 do not.
Does not list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Lists polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet
Caffeine without sorbitol or mannitol
Sorbitol or mannitol: sugar alcohols that can cause bloating or diarrhea in larger amounts. 8 of 64 checked products list sorbitol or mannitol; 56 do not.
Does not list sorbitol or mannitol
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0284-40), 200 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0726-10)
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-5009-01), 200 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3440-11)
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
Lists sorbitol or mannitol
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
Caffeine without sugar (sucrose or dextrose)
Sugar (sucrose, dextrose): A consideration in diabetes, mostly in liquids and chewables. 27 of 64 checked products list sugar (sucrose or dextrose); 37 do not.
Does not list sugar (sucrose or dextrose)
- AAA: 200 mg tablet
- Allegiant Health: 200 mg tablet
- Armas: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Aurohealth: 200 mg tablet
- Beijing JUNGE Technology: 6 g/100 mL ointment or gel topical cream
- Bell: 100 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0500-11), 200 mg tablet (NDC 69842-0509-10)
- Discount Drug Mart: 200 mg tablet
- Eugia: 20 mg/mL injection
- Exela Pharma Sciences: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Fresenius Kabi: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Harris Teeter: 200 mg tablet
- Hikma: 20 mg/mL injection
- Kobayashi Healthcare: 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0155-02), 100 mg tablet (NDC 52389-0656-60)
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet
- LEADER/ Cardinal Health 110: 200 mg tablet
- Marc Glassman: 200 mg tablet
- Micro: 60 mg/3 mL injection, 60 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Navajo Manufacturing: 200 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 200 mg tablet
- Retail Business Services: 200 mg tablet
- Sagent: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Shield: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 20 mg/mL injection, 20 mg/mL oral solution
- Time Cap: 200 mg tablet
- TopCo Associates: 200 mg tablet
- Valu Merchandisers: 200 mg tablet
- Vespyr Brands: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet
Lists sugar (sucrose or dextrose)
- Amerisource Bergen: 200 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 200 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 21130-0944-11)
- Carolina Cannabis Creations: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0833-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0832-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0831-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0830-20)
- Chain Drug Marketing Association, Inc.: 200 mg tablet
- Chain Drug Marketing Association Inc: 200 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 200 mg tablet
- Earthmed: 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0980-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0979-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0978-20), 1 g/108.27 g ointment or gel topical cream (NDC 82876-0977-20)
- Geiss, Destin & Dunn: 200 mg tablet
- Kroger: 200 mg tablet
- L.N.K.: 200 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 200 mg tablet
- Salado Sales: 200 mg tablet
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 200 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 200 mg tablet
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0226-10), 200 mg tablet (NDC 41163-0434-11)
- Wal-Mart Stores: 200 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 200 mg tablet
- WinCo Foods: 200 mg tablet
At the pharmacy counter
How to use this at the pharmacy counter
- Pick the company whose list suits you and copy the NDC from the table. Many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one if you ask before the prescription is filled; some buy from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check.
- Treat "does not list" as exactly that. The label is what the manufacturer declared; a flavor or a starch may have an unstated source, and lines change. For celiac disease or a serious allergy, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written statement about the lot you have.
- Check the bottle each refill. A different company usually means a different shape, color and inactive-ingredient list; the pharmacist can tell you who made it, and the two-NDC comparison shows the difference line by line.
- If you need one company's version kept constant, ask your prescriber to write that company or the NDC on the prescription and tell the pharmacy you need it held. Rules vary by state and plan, so confirm with the pharmacist.
Common questions about Caffeine inactive ingredients
Is Caffeine gluten-free?
Does Caffeine contain lactose?
Does Caffeine contain soy?
Is there a dye-free Caffeine?
Does Caffeine contain gelatin?
Why do the inactive ingredients differ between manufacturers?
Can my pharmacy give me a specific manufacturer's version?
How current is this list?
Sources: the products are the finished Caffeine products in the FDA's current NDC directory (openFDA), as of October 6, 2026; each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA Structured Product Label via DailyMed, as our label sync last read it. The concern groups are HelloPharmacist's classification of the names the label declares. Educational information only, not medical advice; confirm with your pharmacist before relying on a list. ← Back to the Caffeine guide