Doxylamine inactive ingredients by manufacturer
Wondering whether your Doxylamine has lactose, gluten, soy, a dye or gelatin in it? The medicine is the same, but the fillers, coatings and colors differ from one company to the next. This page shows what each Doxylamine product's FDA label lists, so you can find a version that leaves out what you avoid and ask your pharmacist for it by its NDC.
We have read the FDA labels of 53 of the 53 current Doxylamine products on the market today, from 36 companies listing it with the FDA, and lined them up side by side.
Ask about your bottle
Is there something in your Doxylamine? Ask in plain words.
Name the company, strength or the NDC on your bottle and the ingredient you avoid. The answer comes only from the FDA labels on this page.
Answers are drawn from the FDA label data on this page and checked against it. They are not medical advice: confirm with your pharmacist before relying on them.
The short answer
Which Doxylamine products list lactose, a gluten source, soy, dyes or gelatin?
-
LactoseNo checked product
No checked Doxylamine product lists lactose.
-
Wheat or gluten sourceDiffers by manufacturer
3 of 53 checked products list a wheat or gluten source; 50 do not. See the products
Does not list it Advanced Rx Amazon.com Services American Sales Amerisource Bergen Army And Air Force Exchange Service Belmora Better Living Brands Bjwc Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader Chattem Costco Wholesale CVS Pharmacy Cvs Pharmacy Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center Dolgencorp Grocery Outlet H E B HyVee Kroger L.N.K. L. Perrigo Lil' Drug Store Products Meijer Meijer Distribution Publix Super Markets Rite Aid Sambrosa Care Strategic Sourcing Services Target The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Topco Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI Wal-Mart Stores Walgreen Walgreens Yyba -
SoyNo checked product
No checked Doxylamine product lists soy.
-
Synthetic dyesDiffers by manufacturer
52 of 53 checked products list synthetic dyes; 1 does not. See the products
Does not list it Sambrosa CareLists it Advanced Rx Amazon.com Services American Sales Amerisource Bergen Army And Air Force Exchange Service Belmora Better Living Brands Bjwc Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader Chattem Costco Wholesale CVS Pharmacy Cvs Pharmacy Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center Dolgencorp Grocery Outlet H E B HyVee Kroger L.N.K. L. Perrigo Lil' Drug Store Products Meijer Meijer Distribution Publix Super Markets Rite Aid Strategic Sourcing Services Target The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Topco Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI Wal-Mart Stores Walgreen Walgreens Yyba -
GelatinDiffers by manufacturer
1 of 53 checked products list gelatin; 52 do not. See the products
Does not list it Advanced Rx Amazon.com Services American Sales Amerisource Bergen Army And Air Force Exchange Service Belmora Better Living Brands Bjwc Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader Chattem Costco Wholesale CVS Pharmacy Cvs Pharmacy Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center Dolgencorp Grocery Outlet H E B HyVee Kroger L.N.K. L. Perrigo Lil' Drug Store Products Meijer Meijer Distribution Publix Super Markets Rite Aid Sambrosa Care Strategic Sourcing Services Target The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Topco Associates United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI Wal-Mart Stores Walgreen Walgreens YybaLists it The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing
Also listed by some products: Starch (source not stated) 26 of 53 Titanium dioxide 3 of 53 Propylene glycol 4 of 53 PEG or polysorbate 5 of 53 Sorbitol or mannitol 4 of 53 Sugar 1 of 53
26 products list starch without a stated source. Most pharmaceutical starch is corn, but the label does not say, so it is flagged on its own.
Find a version without it
Every current Doxylamine product and what its label lists
| Product | Lists | Inactive ingredients on the label |
|---|---|---|
| Advanced Rx LLC 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 80513-0371-25 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Amazon.com Services LLC 2 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 72288-0432-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 72288-0441-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| American Sales Company 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 41520-0634-64 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Amerisource Bergen 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 46122-0788-15 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Army And Air Force Exchange Service 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 55301-0986-27 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Belmora LLC 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 27854-0375-01 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Better Living Brands, LLC 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 21130-0986-27 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Bjwc 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 68391-0441-02 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 70000-0567-01 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Chattem, Inc. 2 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 41167-0063-05 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 7 ingredientsALUMINUM OXIDE, ANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 41167-0608-00 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsCELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Costco Wholesale Corporation 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 63981-0986-96 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| CVS Pharmacy 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 59779-0441-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Cvs Pharmacy 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 69842-0386-22 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center, Incorporated 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 51316-0368-22 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Dolgencorp Inc 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 55910-0909-53 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Grocery Outlet 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 85828-0439-38 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| H E B 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 37808-0886-27 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| HyVee Inc 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 42507-0033-64 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Kroger Company 2 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 30142-0366-27 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 30142-0386-27 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| L.N.K. International, Inc. 2 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 50844-0260-21 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 50844-0386-19 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| L. Perrigo Company 3 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 00113-0441-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 00113-6044-67 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 00113-4032-62 | Wheat or gluten source Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 14 ingredientsACACIA, ANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 2 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, UNSPECIFIED, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, SUCRALOSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIACETIN |
| Lil' Drug Store Products, Inc. 3 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 66715-5642-04 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 66715-6451-03 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 66715-9751-02 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Meijer, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 79481-0096-00 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Meijer Distribution Inc 2 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 41250-0441-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 41250-0986-22 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Publix Super Markets Inc 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 56062-0441-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Rite Aid Corporation 2 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 11822-0441-00 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 11822-3000-00 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Sambrosa Care, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solutionNDC 60665-0003-01 | Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) |
Show 15 ingredientsAESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, CRATAEGUS LAEVIGATA FRUIT, ESCHSCHOLZIA CALIFORNICA, GLYCERIN, HONEY, HOPS, OAT, PASSIFLORA INCARNATA FLOWERING TOP, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SUCROSE, TRAGACANTH, VANILLA, VISCUM ALBUM FRUITING TOP, WATER |
| Strategic Sourcing Services LLC 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 70677-1129-01 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Target Corporation 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 11673-0171-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing Company 4 products | ||
| 6.25 mg capsuleNDC 84126-0381-24 | Synthetic dyes Gelatin Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol |
Show 11 ingredients1,4-SORBITAN, ASCORBIC ACID, D&C RED NO. 33, GELATIN, GLYCERIN, MANNITOL, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POVIDONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SORBITOL, WATER |
| 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solutionNDC 84126-0345-08 | Synthetic dyes Propylene glycol Sorbitol or mannitol |
Show 11 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, FD&C RED NO. 40, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SACCHARIN SODIUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, SORBITOL, SUCRALOSE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER, XANTHAN GUM |
| 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solutionNDC 84126-0346-12 | Synthetic dyes Propylene glycol Sorbitol or mannitol |
Show 11 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, FD&C RED NO. 40, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SACCHARIN SODIUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, SORBITOL, SUCRALOSE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER, XANTHAN GUM |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 69423-0902-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, CELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Topco Associates LLC 3 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 36800-0441-64 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 76162-0159-62 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 76162-0603-67 | Wheat or gluten source Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 14 ingredientsACACIA, ANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 2 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, UNSPECIFIED, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, SUCRALOSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIACETIN |
| United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 41163-0986-22 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Wal-Mart Stores Inc 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 49035-0968-27 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| Walgreen Company 3 products | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 00363-0386-12 | Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 00363-3462-80 | Wheat or gluten source Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 14 ingredientsACACIA, ANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 2 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MALTODEXTRIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, UNSPECIFIED, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, SUCRALOSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIACETIN |
| 25 mg tabletNDC 00363-8011-62 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 6 ingredientsANHYDROUS DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE, DIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| Walgreens Co. 1 product | ||
| 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solutionNDC 00363-6251-12 | Synthetic dyes Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol |
Show 11 ingredientsANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, FD&C RED NO. 40, GLYCERIN, POLOXAMER 124, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, SORBITOL, SUCRALOSE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER, XANTHAN GUM |
| Yyba Corp 1 product | ||
| 25 mg tabletNDC 73581-0205-01 | Starch, source not stated Synthetic dyes |
Show 5 ingredientsDIBASIC CALCIUM PHOSPHATE DIHYDRATE, FD&C BLUE NO. 1 ALUMINUM LAKE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
A product with none of these listed is not certified to be without them: the label says what the manufacturer declared, and the source of a starch or a flavor is often not stated. The companies are the FDA's labelers, which include repackagers and distributors selling another company's product under their own label. The NDC opens the product's own page, with the full label and its inactive-ingredient notes.
Doxylamine without a wheat or gluten source
Wheat or gluten source: wheat, barley or rye; a concern with celiac disease or wheat allergy. 3 of 53 checked products list a wheat or gluten source; 50 do not.
Does not list a wheat or gluten source
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule, 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12), 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Lists a wheat or gluten source
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet
Doxylamine without synthetic dyes
Synthetic dyes: FD&C or D&C colorants and their aluminum lakes. 52 of 53 checked products list synthetic dyes; 1 does not.
Does not list synthetic dyes
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
Lists synthetic dyes
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-4032-62)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule, 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12), 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0603-67)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3462-80), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Doxylamine without gelatin
Gelatin: animal-derived (usually bovine or porcine); a concern for vegetarian, kosher or halal needs. 1 of 53 checked products list gelatin; 52 do not.
Does not list gelatin
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-4032-62)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12), 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0603-67)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3462-80), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Lists gelatin
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule
Doxylamine without starch of unstated source
Starch, source not stated: the label says "starch" without naming corn, potato, tapioca or rice. 26 of 53 checked products list starch of unstated source; 27 do not.
Does not list starch of unstated source
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule, 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
Lists starch of unstated source
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-4032-62)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0603-67)
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3462-80), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Doxylamine without titanium dioxide
Titanium dioxide: A white colorant some people choose to avoid. 3 of 53 checked products list titanium dioxide; 50 do not.
Does not list titanium dioxide
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule, 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12), 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Lists titanium dioxide
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet
Doxylamine without propylene glycol
Propylene glycol: A solvent in liquids and capsules; a concern in kidney disease, for infants, and at high doses. 4 of 53 checked products list propylene glycol; 49 do not.
Does not list propylene glycol
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-4032-62)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0603-67)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3462-80), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Lists propylene glycol
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule, 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12)
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
Doxylamine without polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate: PEG, macrogol or polysorbate; a rare cause of allergic reactions. 5 of 53 checked products list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate; 48 do not.
Does not list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12), 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Lists polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
Doxylamine without sorbitol or mannitol
Sorbitol or mannitol: sugar alcohols that can cause bloating or diarrhea in larger amounts. 4 of 53 checked products list sorbitol or mannitol; 49 do not.
Does not list sorbitol or mannitol
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-4032-62)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0603-67)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3462-80), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Lists sorbitol or mannitol
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule, 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12)
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
Doxylamine without sugar (sucrose or dextrose)
Sugar (sucrose, dextrose): A consideration in diabetes, mostly in liquids and chewables. 1 of 53 checked products list sugar (sucrose or dextrose); 52 do not.
Does not list sugar (sucrose or dextrose)
- Advanced Rx: 25 mg tablet
- Amazon.com Services: 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0432-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 72288-0441-01)
- American Sales: 25 mg tablet
- Amerisource Bergen: 25 mg tablet
- Army And Air Force Exchange Service: 25 mg tablet
- Belmora: 25 mg tablet
- Better Living Brands: 25 mg tablet
- Bjwc: 25 mg tablet
- Cardinal Health 110, LLC. DBA Leader: 25 mg tablet
- Chattem: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0063-05), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41167-0608-00)
- Costco Wholesale: 25 mg tablet
- CVS Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Pharmacy: 25 mg tablet
- Cvs Woonsocket Prescription Center: 25 mg tablet
- Dolgencorp: 25 mg tablet
- Grocery Outlet: 25 mg tablet
- H E B: 25 mg tablet
- HyVee: 25 mg tablet
- Kroger: 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0366-27), 25 mg tablet (NDC 30142-0386-27)
- L.N.K.: 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0260-21), 25 mg tablet (NDC 50844-0386-19)
- L. Perrigo: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-6044-67), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00113-4032-62)
- Lil' Drug Store Products: 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-5642-04), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-6451-03), 25 mg tablet (NDC 66715-9751-02)
- Meijer: 25 mg tablet
- Meijer Distribution: 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0441-01), 25 mg tablet (NDC 41250-0986-22)
- Publix Super Markets: 25 mg tablet
- Rite Aid: 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-0441-00), 25 mg tablet (NDC 11822-3000-00)
- Strategic Sourcing Services: 25 mg tablet
- Target: 25 mg tablet
- The Procter & Gamble Manufacturing: 6.25 mg capsule, 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0345-08), 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution (NDC 84126-0346-12), 25 mg tablet
- Topco Associates: 25 mg tablet (NDC 36800-0441-64), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0159-62), 25 mg tablet (NDC 76162-0603-67)
- United Natural Foods, Inc. dba UNFI: 25 mg tablet
- Wal-Mart Stores: 25 mg tablet
- Walgreen: 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-0386-12), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-3462-80), 25 mg tablet (NDC 00363-8011-62)
- Walgreens: 6.25 mg/15 mL oral solution
- Yyba: 25 mg tablet
Lists sugar (sucrose or dextrose)
- Sambrosa Care: 9.78 mg/3 mL oral solution
At the pharmacy counter
How to use this at the pharmacy counter
- Pick the company whose list suits you and copy the NDC from the table. Many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one if you ask before the prescription is filled; some buy from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check.
- Treat "does not list" as exactly that. The label is what the manufacturer declared; a flavor or a starch may have an unstated source, and lines change. For celiac disease or a serious allergy, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written statement about the lot you have.
- Check the bottle each refill. A different company usually means a different shape, color and inactive-ingredient list; the pharmacist can tell you who made it, and the two-NDC comparison shows the difference line by line.
- If you need one company's version kept constant, ask your prescriber to write that company or the NDC on the prescription and tell the pharmacy you need it held. Rules vary by state and plan, so confirm with the pharmacist.
Common questions about Doxylamine inactive ingredients
Is Doxylamine gluten-free?
Does Doxylamine contain lactose?
Does Doxylamine contain soy?
Is there a dye-free Doxylamine?
Does Doxylamine contain gelatin?
Why do the inactive ingredients differ between manufacturers?
Can my pharmacy give me a specific manufacturer's version?
How current is this list?
Sources: the products are the finished Doxylamine products in the FDA's current NDC directory (openFDA), as of October 6, 2026; each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA Structured Product Label via DailyMed, as our label sync last read it. The concern groups are HelloPharmacist's classification of the names the label declares. Educational information only, not medical advice; confirm with your pharmacist before relying on a list. ← Back to the Doxylamine guide