Pazopanib inactive ingredients by manufacturer
Wondering whether your Pazopanib has lactose, gluten, soy, a dye or gelatin in it? The medicine is the same, but the fillers, coatings and colors differ from one company to the next. This page shows what each Pazopanib product's FDA label lists, so you can find a version that leaves out what you avoid and ask your pharmacist for it by its NDC.
We have read the FDA labels of 9 of the 9 current Pazopanib products on the market today, from 9 companies listing it with the FDA, and lined them up side by side.
Ask about your bottle
Is there something in your Pazopanib? Ask in plain words.
Name the company, strength or the NDC on your bottle and the ingredient you avoid. The answer comes only from the FDA labels on this page.
Answers are drawn from the FDA label data on this page and checked against it. They are not medical advice: confirm with your pharmacist before relying on them.
The short answer
Which Pazopanib products list lactose, a gluten source, soy, dyes or gelatin?
-
LactoseNo checked product
No checked Pazopanib product lists lactose.
-
Wheat or gluten sourceNo checked product
No checked Pazopanib product lists a wheat or gluten source.
-
SoyNo checked product
No checked Pazopanib product lists soy.
-
Synthetic dyesNo checked product
No checked Pazopanib product lists synthetic dyes.
-
GelatinNo checked product
No checked Pazopanib product lists gelatin.
Also listed by some products: Starch (source not stated) 5 of 9 Corn 2 of 9 Titanium dioxide 8 of 9 PEG or polysorbate 8 of 9
5 products list starch without a stated source. Most pharmaceutical starch is corn, but the label does not say, so it is flagged on its own.
Find a version without it
Every current Pazopanib product and what its label lists
| Product | Lists | Inactive ingredients on the label |
|---|---|---|
| Apotex Corp. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 60505-4779-05 | Corn-derived Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsFERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL CELLULOSE (70000 WAMW), HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 8000, POVIDONE K30, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A CORN, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Aurobindo Pharma Limited 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 59651-0582-08 | Starch, source not stated |
Show 4 ingredientsMAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POVIDONE K30, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A |
| AvKARE 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 42291-0939-12 | Starch, source not stated Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 10 ingredientsFERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (3 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (6 MPA.S), MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE K30, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Golden State Medical Supply, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 51407-0872-12 | Corn-derived Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsFERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL CELLULOSE (70000 WAMW), HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 8000, POVIDONE K30, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A CORN, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 00078-1077-66 | Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsCELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYPROMELLOSES, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Novugen Pharma (USA) LLC. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 82293-0022-10 | Starch, source not stated Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 11 ingredientsCELLULOSE, MICROCRYSTALLINE, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (3 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (6 MPA.S), MAGNESIUM STEARATE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE K30, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Sun Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 63304-0116-13 | Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsFERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE, UNSPECIFIED, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Teva Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 1 product | ||
| 200 mg tabletNDC 00480-4184-89 | Starch, source not stated Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 10 ingredientsFERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (3 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (6 MPA.S), MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE K30, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
| Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited 1 product | ||
| 400 mg tabletNDC 13668-0735-30 | Starch, source not stated Titanium dioxide Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate |
Show 9 ingredientsHYPROMELLOSE 2910 (3 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (6 MPA.S), MAGNESIUM STEARATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE K30, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A, TITANIUM DIOXIDE |
A product with none of these listed is not certified to be without them: the label says what the manufacturer declared, and the source of a starch or a flavor is often not stated. The companies are the FDA's labelers, which include repackagers and distributors selling another company's product under their own label. The NDC opens the product's own page, with the full label and its inactive-ingredient notes.
Pazopanib without starch of unstated source
Starch, source not stated: the label says "starch" without naming corn, potato, tapioca or rice. 5 of 9 checked products list starch of unstated source; 4 do not.
Does not list starch of unstated source
- Apotex: 200 mg tablet
- Golden State Medical Supply: 200 mg tablet
- Novartis: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 200 mg tablet
Lists starch of unstated source
- Aurobindo: 200 mg tablet
- AvKARE: 200 mg tablet
- Novugen: 200 mg tablet
- Teva: 200 mg tablet
- Torrent: 400 mg tablet
Pazopanib without corn-derived ingredients
Corn-derived: corn starch, maize or corn syrup; a concern with corn allergy. 2 of 9 checked products list corn-derived ingredients; 7 do not.
Does not list corn-derived ingredients
- Aurobindo: 200 mg tablet
- AvKARE: 200 mg tablet
- Novartis: 200 mg tablet
- Novugen: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 200 mg tablet
- Teva: 200 mg tablet
- Torrent: 400 mg tablet
Lists corn-derived ingredients
- Apotex: 200 mg tablet
- Golden State Medical Supply: 200 mg tablet
Pazopanib without titanium dioxide
Titanium dioxide: A white colorant some people choose to avoid. 8 of 9 checked products list titanium dioxide; 1 does not.
Does not list titanium dioxide
- Aurobindo: 200 mg tablet
Lists titanium dioxide
- Apotex: 200 mg tablet
- AvKARE: 200 mg tablet
- Golden State Medical Supply: 200 mg tablet
- Novartis: 200 mg tablet
- Novugen: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 200 mg tablet
- Teva: 200 mg tablet
- Torrent: 400 mg tablet
Pazopanib without polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate: PEG, macrogol or polysorbate; a rare cause of allergic reactions. 8 of 9 checked products list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate; 1 does not.
Does not list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
- Aurobindo: 200 mg tablet
Lists polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
- Apotex: 200 mg tablet
- AvKARE: 200 mg tablet
- Golden State Medical Supply: 200 mg tablet
- Novartis: 200 mg tablet
- Novugen: 200 mg tablet
- Sun: 200 mg tablet
- Teva: 200 mg tablet
- Torrent: 400 mg tablet
At the pharmacy counter
How to use this at the pharmacy counter
- Pick the company whose list suits you and copy the NDC from the table. Many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one if you ask before the prescription is filled; some buy from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check.
- Treat "does not list" as exactly that. The label is what the manufacturer declared; a flavor or a starch may have an unstated source, and lines change. For celiac disease or a serious allergy, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written statement about the lot you have.
- Check the bottle each refill. A different company usually means a different shape, color and inactive-ingredient list; the pharmacist can tell you who made it, and the two-NDC comparison shows the difference line by line.
- If you need one company's version kept constant, ask your prescriber to write that company or the NDC on the prescription and tell the pharmacy you need it held. Rules vary by state and plan, so confirm with the pharmacist.
Common questions about Pazopanib inactive ingredients
Is Pazopanib gluten-free?
Does Pazopanib contain lactose?
Does Pazopanib contain soy?
Is there a dye-free Pazopanib?
Does Pazopanib contain gelatin?
Why do the inactive ingredients differ between manufacturers?
Can my pharmacy give me a specific manufacturer's version?
How current is this list?
Sources: the products are the finished Pazopanib products in the FDA's current NDC directory (openFDA), as of October 5, 2026; each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA Structured Product Label via DailyMed, as our label sync last read it. The concern groups are HelloPharmacist's classification of the names the label declares. Educational information only, not medical advice; confirm with your pharmacist before relying on a list. ← Back to the Pazopanib guide