Budesonide Inactive Ingredients by Manufacturer

Wondering whether your Budesonide has lactose, gluten, soy, a dye or gelatin in it?

  • Lactose
  • Gluten source
  • Soy
  • Dyes
  • Gelatin

Same medicine, different fillers. The coatings, colors and fillers differ from one company to the next. This page shows what each Budesonide product's FDA label lists, so you can pick a version that leaves out what you avoid.

  1. 1Find your product
  2. 2See what its label lists
  3. 3Ask for it by its NDC
70FDA labels read
39companies compared

Answers from the FDA labels

Ask About the Inactive Ingredients in Your Budesonide

Name the company, strength or the NDC on your bottle and the ingredient you avoid. The answer comes only from the FDA labels on this page.

Answers are drawn from the FDA label data on this page and checked against it. They are not medical advice: confirm with your pharmacist before relying on them.

Check your bottle

Look Up Your Budesonide by NDC, Company or Strength

Pick your bottle and tap what you want to check. The answer comes from that product's own FDA label, which is already on this page.

1 Which bottle do you have?

Or tap your way to it: the form, then the strength, then the company.

Form

2 What do you want to check?

Nothing tapped? We check the five big ones.

  • Listed on the labelthe company names it.
  • Not listedthe label does not name it.
  • Source unclearthe label names a starch or maltodextrin without saying what plant it came from.
  • Still being readwe have not finished this label yet.
Budesonide Your bottle Pick a product and this label fills in.

Pick your bottle to read its label, or tap an ingredient to see which Budesonide products leave it out.

Summary of all Budesonide products

The checker above looks at one bottle. This is every current Budesonide product at once: 70 FDA labels from 39 companies.

Which Budesonide Products List Lactose, a Gluten Source, Soy, Dyes or Gelatin?

  1. LactoseDiffers by manufacturer

    11 of 70 checked products list lactose; 59 do not. See which products do not list it

  2. Wheat or gluten sourceNo checked product

    No checked Budesonide product lists a wheat or gluten source.

    Of the 70 that do not list it, 1 lists maltodextrin or starch without saying where it comes from, so for that one the answer is "source unclear", not "no".

  3. SoyDiffers by manufacturer

    3 of 70 checked products list soy; 67 do not. See which products do not list it

  4. Synthetic dyesDiffers by manufacturer

    3 of 70 checked products list synthetic dyes; 67 do not. See which products do not list it

  5. GelatinDiffers by manufacturer

    12 of 70 checked products list gelatin; 58 do not. See which products do not list it

Also listed by some products: Maltodextrin (source not stated) 1 of 70 Corn 4 of 70 Titanium dioxide 17 of 70 Carmine or shellac 10 of 70 Alcohol 4 of 70 Propylene glycol 15 of 70 PEG or polysorbate 60 of 70 Sugar 17 of 70

1 product lists starch without a stated source. Most pharmaceutical starch is corn, but the label does not say, so it is flagged on its own.

Details of all Budesonide products

Every current Budesonide product, grouped by strength and form. Open one to see each company's NDC, package sizes and full inactive-ingredient list.

Find a version without it

Every Current Budesonide Product and What Its Label Lists

Fastest way: search by NDC. It is printed on your bottle's pharmacy label. If it is not, call your pharmacy: they have it on record.

Hide products that list:

Budesonide 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) 8 companies, 9 products Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 9
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-1467-00 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER

A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-6590-00 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

AQUA, CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, PEG-20 SORBITAN OLEATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRISODIUM CITRATE

American Health PackagingNDC 60687-0889-83 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New YorkNDC 00115-1687-74 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

AstraZenecaNDC 00186-1988-04 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

Chartwell RXNDC 62135-0822-84 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

PreferredNDC 68788-8429-03 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

SunNDC 47335-0631-49 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

TevaNDC 00093-6815-55 Same product, other package sizes: 00093-6815-73 (carton of 6 pouches of 5 vials of 2 mL), 00093-6815-76 (carton of 2 pouches of 5 vials of 2 mL)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER

Budesonide 0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) 11 companies, 12 products Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 12
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-6586-00 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-7126-00 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, PEG-20 SORBITAN OLEATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRISODIUM CITRATE, WATER

American Health PackagingNDC 60687-0524-83 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New YorkNDC 00115-1689-74 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

AstraZenecaNDC 00186-1989-04 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

AurobindoNDC 59651-0585-30 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

Cardinal Health 107NDC 55154-4849-05 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER

Chartwell RXNDC 62135-0823-84 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

LupinNDC 68180-0984-30 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

PreferredNDC 68788-8503-03 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

SunNDC 47335-0632-49 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

TevaNDC 00093-6816-55 Same product, other package sizes: 00093-6816-73 (carton of 6 pouches of 5 vials of 2 mL), 00093-6816-76 (carton of 2 pouches of 5 vials of 2 mL)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER

Budesonide 1 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) 3 companies Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 3
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
AstraZenecaNDC 00186-1990-04 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

SunNDC 47335-0633-49 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

TevaNDC 00093-6817-73 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, TRISODIUM CITRATE DIHYDRATE, WATER

Budesonide 90 mcg inhaler 2 companies Lactose 2
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
H2-PharmaNDC 61269-0509-06 Lactose
Show 1 ingredient

LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM

RubiconNDC 85612-0010-01 Lactose
Show 1 ingredient

LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM

Budesonide 180 mcg inhaler 3 companies, 5 products Lactose 5
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-2239-00 Lactose
Show 1 ingredient

LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM

A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-6796-00 Lactose
Show 1 ingredient

LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM

A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-7867-00 Lactose
Show 1 ingredient

LACTOSE

H2-PharmaNDC 61269-0518-12 Lactose
Show 1 ingredient

LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM

RubiconNDC 85612-0011-01 Lactose
Show 1 ingredient

LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM

Budesonide 0.25 mg/2 mL inhaler 5 companies Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 5
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
A-S Medication SolutionsNDC 50090-7173-00 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

CiplaNDC 69097-0318-53 Same product, other package sizes: 69097-0318-87 (carton of 6 pouches of 5 ampules of 2 mL)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE

ExelanNDC 76282-0640-38 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE

NephronNDC 00487-9601-01 Same product, other package sizes: 00487-9601-30 (carton of 30 pouches of 1 ampule of 2 mL)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

RisingNDC 64980-0638-03 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

Budesonide 0.5 mg/2 mL inhaler 5 companies Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 5
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
CiplaNDC 69097-0319-53 Same product, other package sizes: 69097-0319-87 (carton of 6 pouches of 5 ampules of 2 mL)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE

ExelanNDC 76282-0641-38 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE

NephronNDC 00487-9701-01 Same product, other package sizes: 00487-9701-30 (carton of 30 pouches of 1 ampule of 2 mL)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

PreferredNDC 68788-7314-03 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM

RisingNDC 64980-0639-03 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 6 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

Budesonide 1 mg/2 mL inhaler 2 companies Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 2
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
CiplaNDC 69097-0321-53 Same product, other package sizes: 69097-0321-87 (carton of 6 pouches of 5 ampules of 2 mL)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE

ExelanNDC 76282-0642-38 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM CITRATE

Budesonide 2 mg inhaler 3 companies Propylene glycol 3 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 2
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
OceansideNDC 68682-0658-03 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 11 ingredients

BUTANE, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, ISOBUTANE, POLYSORBATE 60, PROPANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARETH-10, WATER

Padagis IsraelNDC 45802-0627-86 Propylene glycol
Show 6 ingredients

CETYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARETH-10, WATER

SalixNDC 65649-0651-03 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 11 ingredients

BUTANE, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, ISOBUTANE, POLYSORBATE 60, PROPANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARETH-10, WATER

Budesonide 3 mg capsule 9 companies Titanium dioxide 9 Gelatin 9 Carmine or shellac 6 Propylene glycol 6 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 9 Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) 6 Alcohol (ethanol) 1
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
American Health PackagingNDC 60687-0596-32 Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 17 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, DIMETHICONE, UNSPECIFIED, ETHYLCELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, FERRIC OXIDE RED, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, UNSPECIFIED, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Bryant Ranch PrepackNDC 72162-2473-01 Same product, other package sizes: 72162-2473-02 (bottle of 100 capsules)Titanium dioxide Gelatin Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 9 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, FERRIC OXIDE RED, GELATIN, UNSPECIFIED, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Golden State Medical SupplyNDC 51407-0591-01 Gray capsule, 7 mm, imprint ENTOCORT EC 3mg Titanium dioxide Gelatin Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 9 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, FERRIC OXIDE RED, GELATIN, UNSPECIFIED, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

MajorNDC 00904-7313-10 Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 17 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, DIMETHICONE, UNSPECIFIED, ETHYLCELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, FERRIC OXIDE RED, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, UNSPECIFIED, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Northstar RxNDC 16714-0829-01 Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 17 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLCELLULOSES, FERRIC OXIDE RED, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

PadagisNDC 00574-9855-10 Gray capsule, 7 mm, imprint ENTOCORT EC 3mg Titanium dioxide Gelatin Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 9 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, ETHYLCELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, FERRIC OXIDE RED, GELATIN, UNSPECIFIED, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

RemedyrepackNDC 70518-4613-00 Orange and white capsule, 19 mm, imprint 720 Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 17 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLCELLULOSES, FERRIC OXIDE RED, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

ZydusNDC 68382-0720-01 Orange and white capsule, 19 mm, imprint 720 Same product, other package sizes: 68382-0720-05 (bottle of 500 capsules), 68382-0720-06 (bottle of 30 capsules), 68382-0720-10 (bottle of 1,000 capsules), 68382-0720-16 (bottle of 90 capsules), 68382-0720-77 (carton of 10 blister packs of 10 capsules)Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 17 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLCELLULOSES, FERRIC OXIDE RED, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Zydus LifesciencesNDC 70771-1075-00 Same product, other package sizes: 70771-1075-01 (bottle of 100 capsules), 70771-1075-03 (bottle of 30 capsules), 70771-1075-04 (carton of 10 blister packs of 10 capsules), 70771-1075-05 (bottle of 500 capsules), 70771-1075-09 (bottle of 90 capsules)Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Alcohol (ethanol) Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 22 ingredients

ACETYLTRIBUTYL CITRATE, ALCOHOL, AMMONIA, BUTYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, ETHYLCELLULOSES, FERRIC OXIDE RED, FERRIC OXIDE YELLOW, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE, WATER

Budesonide 3 mg delayed-release capsule 3 companies Corn-derived 3 Synthetic dyes 3 Titanium dioxide 3 Gelatin 3 Carmine or shellac 3 Alcohol (ethanol) 3 Propylene glycol 3 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 3 Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) 3
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
AmnealNDC 65162-0778-10 Same product, other package sizes: 65162-0778-18 (bottle of 180 capsules), 65162-0778-30 (bottle of 300 capsules), 65162-0778-49 (bottle of 21 capsules)Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Alcohol (ethanol) Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 23 ingredients

ALCOHOL, BUTYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, ETHYLCELLULOSES, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, FD&C BLUE NO. 2, FD&C RED NO. 40, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, HYPROMELLOSES, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, METHYL ALCOHOL, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, STARCH, CORN, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New YorkNDC 53746-0778-10 Gray and red capsule, 19 mm, imprint AMNEAL 778 Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Alcohol (ethanol) Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 23 ingredients

ALCOHOL, BUTYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, ETHYLCELLULOSES, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, FD&C BLUE NO. 2, FD&C RED NO. 40, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, HYPROMELLOSES, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, METHYL ALCOHOL, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, STARCH, CORN, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Bryant Ranch PrepackNDC 63629-8294-01 Corn-derived Synthetic dyes Titanium dioxide Gelatin Carmine or shellac Alcohol (ethanol) Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 23 ingredients

ALCOHOL, BUTYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, D&C YELLOW NO. 10, ETHYLCELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, FD&C BLUE NO. 1, FD&C BLUE NO. 2, FD&C RED NO. 40, FD&C YELLOW NO. 6, FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, GELATIN, UNSPECIFIED, HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, METHACRYLIC ACID - ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:1) TYPE A, METHYL ALCOHOL, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL, UNSPECIFIED, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE, STARCH, CORN, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Budesonide 4 mg delayed-release capsule 1 company Corn-derived 1 Titanium dioxide 1 Carmine or shellac 1 Propylene glycol 1 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 1 Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) 1
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
Calliditas Therapeutics ABNDC 81749-0004-01 Corn-derived Titanium dioxide Carmine or shellac Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 18 ingredients

CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, DIBUTYL SEBACATE, ETHYLCELLULOSE (10 MPA.S), FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (3 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (5 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE, UNSPECIFIED, MEDIUM-CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, METHACRYLIC ACID - METHYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:1), METHACRYLIC ACID - METHYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:2), OLEIC ACID, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SHELLAC, STARCH, CORN, SUCROSE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE

Budesonide 32 mcg nasal spray 5 companies, 6 products Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 6 Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) 6
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
ApotexNDC 60505-6129-02 Same product, other package sizes: 60505-6129-06 (carton of 2 bottles of 120 sprays), 60505-6129-07 (carton of 3 bottles of 120 sprays)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 8 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, DEXTROSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, EDETATE DISODIUM, HYDROCHLORIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM SORBATE, WATER

CVS PharmacyNDC 69842-0001-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 8 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, DEXTROSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, EDETATE DISODIUM, HYDROCHLORIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM SORBATE, WATER

EQUATENDC 49035-0703-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 8 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, DEXTROSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, EDETATE DISODIUM, HYDROCHLORIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM SORBATE, WATER

RugbyNDC 00536-1112-40 Same product, other package sizes: 00536-1112-48 (bottle of 120 sprays)Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 8 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, DEXTROSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, EDETATE DISODIUM, HYDROCHLORIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM SORBATE, WATER

RugbyNDC 00536-1456-84 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 8 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, DEXTROSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, EDETATE DISODIUM, HYDROCHLORIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM SORBATE, WATER

WalgreensNDC 00363-0048-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 8 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, DEXTROSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, EDETATE DISODIUM, HYDROCHLORIC ACID, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYSORBATE 80, POTASSIUM SORBATE, WATER

Budesonide 9 mg extended-release tablet 4 companies Lactose 4 Soy 3 Titanium dioxide 4 Propylene glycol 2 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 2
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
ActavisNDC 00591-2510-30 Lactose Soy Titanium dioxide Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 19 ingredients

FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL CELLULOSE (110000 WAMW), HYDROXYPROPYL CELLULOSE (90000 WAMW), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (3 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (6 MPA.S), LACTOSE MONOHYDRATE, LECITHIN, SOYBEAN, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHACRYLIC ACID - METHYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:1), METHACRYLIC ACID - METHYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:2), MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICON DIOXIDE, SODIUM STARCH GLYCOLATE TYPE A POTATO, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

MylanNDC 00378-4500-93 Lactose Titanium dioxide Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 20 ingredients

FERROSOFERRIC OXIDE, HYDROXYPROPYL CELLULOSE (90000 WAMW), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (3 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (50 MPA.S), HYPROMELLOSE 2910 (6 MPA.S), LACTOSE MONOHYDRATE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHACRYLIC ACID - METHYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:1), METHACRYLIC ACID - METHYL METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:2), MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE 101, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE 102, POLYDEXTROSE, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 8000, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SILICON DIOXIDE, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIACETIN, TRIETHYL CITRATE

OceansideNDC 68682-0309-30 Lactose Soy Titanium dioxide
Show 11 ingredients

HYDROXYPROPYL CELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, SOYBEAN LECITHIN, STEARIC ACID, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

SantarusNDC 68012-0309-01 White round tablet, 10 mm, imprint MX9 Same product, other package sizes: 68012-0309-02 (blister pack of 2 tablets), 68012-0309-30 (bottle of 30 tablets)Lactose Soy Titanium dioxide
Show 11 ingredients

HYDROXYPROPYL CELLULOSE, UNSPECIFIED, LACTOSE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHACRYLIC ACID AND ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, SILICON DIOXIDE, SOYBEAN LECITHIN, STEARIC ACID, TALC, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHYL CITRATE

Budesonide 2 mg/10 mL oral suspension 1 company Maltodextrin, source not stated 1 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate 1 Sugar (sucrose, dextrose) 1
CompanyListsInactive ingredients on the label
TakedaNDC 64764-0105-00 Same product, other package sizes: 64764-0105-60 (carton of 60 pouches of 10 mL)Maltodextrin, source not stated Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 16 ingredients

Acesulfame Potassium, AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, Ascorbic Acid, CHERRY, DEXTROSE MONOHYDRATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, Glycerin, Maltodextrin, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, Polysorbate 80, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Ascorbate, Sodium Benzoate, SODIUM CITRATE, UNSPECIFIED FORM, WATER

A product with none of these on its label may still contain them. The label shows only what the company listed, and it often does not say where a starch or a flavor comes from. Some companies here repackage or sell another company's product under their own name. Tap an NDC to open that product's page with its full label.

Budesonide Without Lactose

Lactose: milk sugar; a concern with lactose intolerance or a milk allergy. 11 of 70 checked products list lactose; 59 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list lactose and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Lactose

Lists Lactose

Budesonide Without Soy

Soy: soybean oil or soy lecithin; a concern with soy allergy. 3 of 70 checked products list soy; 67 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list soy and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Soy

Lists Soy

Budesonide Without Synthetic Dyes

Synthetic dyes: FD&C or D&C colorants and their aluminum lakes. 3 of 70 checked products list synthetic dyes; 67 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list synthetic dyes and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Synthetic Dyes

Lists Synthetic Dyes

Budesonide Without Gelatin

Gelatin: animal-derived (usually bovine or porcine); a concern for vegetarian, kosher or halal needs. 12 of 70 checked products list gelatin; 58 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list gelatin and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Gelatin

Lists Gelatin

  • 3 mg capsule: American Health Packaging, Bryant Ranch Prepack, Golden State Medical Supply, Major, Northstar Rx, Padagis, Remedyrepack, Zydus, Zydus Lifesciences
  • 3 mg delayed-release capsule: Amneal, Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New York, Bryant Ranch Prepack

Budesonide Products With Maltodextrin of Unstated Source

Maltodextrin, source not stated: usually made from corn in US products and processed so that gluten is removed, but this label does not name the source. 1 of 70 checked products list maltodextrin of unstated source; 69 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list maltodextrin of unstated source and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Maltodextrin of Unstated Source

Lists Maltodextrin of Unstated Source

Budesonide Without Corn-Derived Ingredients

Corn-derived: corn starch, maize or corn syrup; a concern with corn allergy. 4 of 70 checked products list corn-derived ingredients; 66 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list corn-derived ingredients and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Corn-Derived Ingredients

Lists Corn-Derived Ingredients

Budesonide Without Titanium Dioxide

Titanium dioxide: A white colorant some people choose to avoid. 17 of 70 checked products list titanium dioxide; 53 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list titanium dioxide and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Titanium Dioxide

Lists Titanium Dioxide

Budesonide Without Carmine or Shellac

Carmine or shellac: insect-derived red colorant or coating glaze. 10 of 70 checked products list carmine or shellac; 60 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list carmine or shellac and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Carmine or Shellac

Lists Carmine or Shellac

Budesonide Without Alcohol (Ethanol)

Alcohol (ethanol): mostly in liquids; a concern in alcohol recovery, for children, or with disulfiram or metronidazole. 4 of 70 checked products list alcohol (ethanol); 66 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list alcohol (ethanol) and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Alcohol (Ethanol)

Lists Alcohol (Ethanol)

Budesonide Without Propylene Glycol

Propylene glycol: A solvent in liquids and capsules; a concern in kidney disease, for infants, and at high doses. 15 of 70 checked products list propylene glycol; 55 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list propylene glycol and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Propylene Glycol

Lists Propylene Glycol

Budesonide Without Polyethylene Glycol or Polysorbate

Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate: PEG, macrogol or polysorbate; a rare cause of allergic reactions. 60 of 70 checked products list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate; 10 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Polyethylene Glycol or Polysorbate

Lists Polyethylene Glycol or Polysorbate

Budesonide Without Sugar (Sucrose or Dextrose)

Sugar (sucrose, dextrose): A consideration in diabetes, mostly in liquids and chewables. 17 of 70 checked products list sugar (sucrose or dextrose); 53 do not.

Show which Budesonide products list sugar (sucrose or dextrose) and which do not, by product and company

Does Not List Sugar (Sucrose or Dextrose)

Lists Sugar (Sucrose or Dextrose)

At the pharmacy counter

How to Get the Version You Want at the Pharmacy

  1. Pick the company whose list suits you and copy the NDC from the table. Many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one if you ask before the prescription is filled; some buy from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check.
  2. Treat "does not list" as exactly that. The label is what the manufacturer declared; a flavor or a starch may have an unstated source, and lines change. For celiac disease or a serious allergy, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written statement about the lot you have.
  3. Check the bottle each refill. A different company usually means a different shape, color and inactive-ingredient list; the pharmacist can tell you who made it, and the two-NDC comparison shows the difference line by line.
  4. If you need one company's version kept constant, ask your prescriber to write that company or the NDC on the prescription and tell the pharmacy you need it held. Rules vary by state and plan, so confirm with the pharmacist.
Ask Dr. Staiger which Budesonide product suits you →

Common Questions About Budesonide Inactive Ingredients

Is Budesonide gluten-free?
This page cannot promise any Budesonide product has no gluten; it reports what each label declares. Of the 70 products checked, none lists a wheat, barley, rye or gluten ingredient, and 1 lists starch or maltodextrin without a stated source (most pharmaceutical starch and maltodextrin come from corn, and maltodextrin is processed so that gluten is removed, but the label does not say, so this page calls that "source unclear" rather than yes or no). If you have celiac disease, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written gluten statement for the lot you have.
Does Budesonide contain lactose?
11 of 70 checked Budesonide products list lactose; 59 do not: A-S Medication Solutions (0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer), 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhaler), American Health Packaging (3 mg capsule, 0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)), Amneal (3 mg delayed-release capsule) and Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New York (3 mg delayed-release capsule, 0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)) and 30 other companies. The lactose in a tablet or capsule is a small amount, but people with a milk allergy or a strong intolerance often prefer a version that does not list it.
Does Budesonide contain soy?
3 of 70 checked Budesonide products list a soy ingredient (soybean oil or soy lecithin); 67 do not: A-S Medication Solutions (0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer), 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhaler and 1 more), American Health Packaging (3 mg capsule, 0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)), Amneal (3 mg delayed-release capsule) and Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New York (3 mg delayed-release capsule, 0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)) and 33 other companies. Soy lecithin is the usual form and the amount is small, but people with a soy allergy often prefer a version that does not list it.
Is there a dye-free Budesonide?
3 of 70 checked Budesonide products list a synthetic dye (an FD&C or D&C colorant); 67 do not: A-S Medication Solutions (0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer), 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhaler and 1 more), Actavis (9 mg extended-release tablet), American Health Packaging (3 mg capsule, 0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)) and Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New York (0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)) and 34 other companies. Colorants often differ by strength within one company's line, so compare the lists above strength by strength.
Does Budesonide contain gelatin?
12 of 70 checked Budesonide products list gelatin; 58 do not: A-S Medication Solutions (0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer), 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhaler and 1 more), Actavis (9 mg extended-release tablet), American Health Packaging (0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)) and Amneal Pharmaceuticals of New York (0.5 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer) and 0.25 mg/2 mL inhalation solution (nebulizer)) and 26 other companies. Gelatin is usually bovine or porcine and the label rarely says which; for kosher, halal or vegetarian needs, ask the manufacturer.
Why do the inactive ingredients differ between manufacturers?
A generic must match the brand's active ingredient, strength, dose form and how it is absorbed; its fillers, binders, coatings and colorants are the manufacturer's own choice. That is why one Budesonide product can list lactose and a dye while another from a different company lists neither.
What can a label not tell me?
A label tells you every inactive ingredient the company names for that product. It cannot tell you where an unnamed flavor, starch or maltodextrin came from, whether traces come from shared equipment, or about a change made after our last read of the label (October 6, 2026). Your pharmacist can check with the manufacturer.
Who decides what counts as a gluten source, a dye or soy on this page?
Dr. Brian Staiger, PharmD, BCPS, a clinical pharmacist, wrote and maintains the classification this page applies: which ingredient names count as a lactose, wheat or gluten, soy, synthetic dye or gelatin source, and which read as "source not stated" (bare starch or maltodextrin). The ingredient lists themselves are the manufacturers' own FDA labels, shown as filed; nothing is added to or removed from a label.
The NDC on my bottle ends differently from the one on this page. Is it the same product?
Usually, yes. An NDC has three parts: the company, the product (the medicine, strength and form) and, last, the package size. Two codes that share the first two parts are the same product in different pack sizes, and a label belongs to the product, so every pack size shares one inactive-ingredient list. Each product on this page lists every pack size the FDA directory holds for it, and the NDC search accepts any of them.
Can my pharmacy give me a specific manufacturer's version?
Often, if you ask before the prescription is filled: many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one. Some pharmacies buy a generic from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check. Give them the NDC from this page; the company name alone is often enough.
How current is this list?
We have read the FDA labels of 70 of the 70 current Budesonide products on the market today, from 39 companies listing it with the FDA, and lined them up side by side. The products are the ones in the FDA's current NDC directory as of October 6, 2026. The list is rebuilt every day, the FDA directory is re-imported every week, and each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA label as our label sync last read it, re-read when the FDA publishes a new version. Formulations change, so check the label on your own bottle and ask your pharmacist if a refill looks different.

Sources: the products are the finished Budesonide products in the FDA's current NDC directory (openFDA), as of October 6, 2026; each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA Structured Product Label via DailyMed, as our label sync last read it. The concern groups are HelloPharmacist's classification of the names the label declares. Educational information only, not medical advice; confirm with your pharmacist before relying on a list. ← Back to the Budesonide guide