Inactive ingredients by manufacturer

Capsaicin inactive ingredients by manufacturer

Wondering whether your Capsaicin has lactose, gluten, soy, a dye or gelatin in it? The medicine is the same, but the fillers, coatings and colors differ from one company to the next. This page shows what each Capsaicin product's FDA label lists, so you can find a version that leaves out what you avoid and ask your pharmacist for it by its NDC.

We have read the FDA labels of 107 of the 126 current Capsaicin products on the market today, from 75 companies listing it with the FDA, and lined them up side by side. 16 are still being read and will appear on a later visit. 3 labels have no inactive-ingredient list we could read, so those products cannot be compared.

Ask about your bottle

Is there something in your Capsaicin? Ask in plain words.

Name the company, strength or the NDC on your bottle and the ingredient you avoid. The answer comes only from the FDA labels on this page.

Answers are drawn from the FDA label data on this page and checked against it. They are not medical advice: confirm with your pharmacist before relying on them.

The short answer

Which Capsaicin products list lactose, a gluten source, soy, dyes or gelatin?

  1. LactoseNo checked product

    No checked Capsaicin product lists lactose.

  2. Wheat or gluten sourceDiffers by manufacturer
  3. SoyDiffers by manufacturer
  4. Synthetic dyesDiffers by manufacturer
  5. GelatinNo checked product

    No checked Capsaicin product lists gelatin.

Also listed by some products: Starch (source not stated) 3 of 107 Corn 2 of 107 Titanium dioxide 8 of 107 Alcohol 7 of 107 Benzyl alcohol 7 of 107 Propylene glycol 25 of 107 PEG or polysorbate 47 of 107 Sorbitol or mannitol 16 of 107 Sugar 4 of 107

3 products list starch without a stated source. Most pharmaceutical starch is corn, but the label does not say, so it is flagged on its own.

Find a version without it

Every current Capsaicin product and what its label lists

Hide products that list:

ProductListsInactive ingredients on the label
A2A Integrated Pharmaceuticals, LLC 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 73141-0558-02 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, MINERAL OIL, PEG-100 STEARATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, WATER, WHITE PETROLATUM, XANTHAN GUM

Advanced Rx of Tennessee, LLC 1 product
2.5 mg/10 g skin patchNDC 80425-0541-01 Titanium dioxide Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 15 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE ANHYDROUS, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, KAOLIN, POLYACRYLIC ACID (250000 MW), POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE K90, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (2500000 MW), TARTARIC ACID, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, WATER

Alaina Healthcare Private Limited 1 product
0.075 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 73492-0271-60 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF JUICE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, MINERAL OIL, PEG-100 MONOSTEARATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PETROLATUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

Alexso, Inc 6 products
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 50488-2025-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 11 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED FORM, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE ANHYDROUS, EDETATE DISODIUM, EUCALYPTUS OIL, GLYCERIN, LEMON OIL, METHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), SORBITOL, WATER

0.035 g/100 g skin patchNDC 50488-2035-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 11 ingredients

ALUMINUM GLYCINATE, CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, EDETATE DISODIUM, EUCALYPTUS OIL, GLYCERIN, LEMON OIL, METHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), SORBITOL, WATER

0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50488-1025-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 17 ingredients

ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CHONDROITIN SULFATE (BOVINE), DIMETHYL SULFONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, INDIAN FRANKINCENSE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, LAURETH-7, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARIC ACID, WATER

0.035 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50488-1035-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 20 ingredients

ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BOSWELLIA SERRATA WHOLE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CHONDROITIN SULFATE (BOVINE), DIMETHYL SULFONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, LAURETH-7, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (10000 MW), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (2500000 MW), STEARIC ACID, TROLAMINE, WATER

0.075 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50488-1075-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 20 ingredients

ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BOSWELLIA SERRATA WHOLE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CHONDROITIN SULFATE (BOVINE), DIMETHYL SULFONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, LAURETH-7, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (10000 MW), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (2500000 MW), STEARIC ACID, TROLAMINE, WATER

0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50488-1060-06 Still being read Not read yet
Allure Labs 1 product
0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 62742-4216-02 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 33 ingredients

.BETA.-SITOSTEROL, ALOE VERA LEAF, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, CAMPHOR (NATURAL), CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ESTERS WAX, CHOLINE BITARTRATE, CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, DIETHYLENE GLYCOL MONOETHYL ETHER, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHYL SULFONE, EDETATE DISODIUM ANHYDROUS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, FRANKINCENSE OIL, GLUCOSAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, GLYCYRRHIZINATE DIPOTASSIUM, METHYL GLUCETH-20, PEG-100 STEARATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYOXYL 20 CETOSTEARYL ETHER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, SHEA BUTTER, SODIUM BENZOATE, SQUALENE, SUNFLOWER OIL, TEA TREE OIL, TOCOPHEROL, WATER

Amerisource Bergen 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 46122-0753-55 None of these listed
Show 5 ingredients

HYDROGENATED C6-20 POLYOLEFIN (100 CST), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE), SILICON DIOXIDE, STYRENE/ISOPRENE/STYRENE BLOCK COPOLYMER

Ari Brands, Llc 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 71436-3025-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 11 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED FORM, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE ANHYDROUS, EDETATE DISODIUM, EUCALYPTUS OIL, GLYCERIN, LEMON OIL, METHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), SORBITOL, WATER

Army & Air Force Exchange Service 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 55301-0904-01 None of these listed
Show 4 ingredients

HYDROGENATED C6-20 POLYOLEFIN (100 CST), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER (28:72; 210000 MW)

Asclemed USA, Inc. 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 76420-0753-42 Still being read Not read yet
Averitas Pharma Inc 3 products
kitsNDC 72512-0928-01 No inactive-ingredient list on the label No list we could read
kitsNDC 72512-0929-01 No inactive-ingredient list on the label No list we could read
kitsNDC 72512-0930-01 No inactive-ingredient list on the label No list we could read
AvPAK 4 products
0.001 g/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50268-0197-56 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, MINERAL OIL, PEG-100 STEARATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PETROLATUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50268-0198-42 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, GLYCERYL STEARATE/PEG-100 STEARATE, MINERAL OIL, PEPPERMINT OIL, PETROLATUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

0.25 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50268-0195-60 Still being read Not read yet
0.75 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 50268-0196-57 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, MINERAL OIL, PEG-100 STEARATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PETROLATUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

Biosavia Usa, Llc 1 product
0.25 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 84680-0529-00 Synthetic dyes Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 16 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, ARNICA MONTANA WHOLE, ASIAN GINSENG, CARBOMER HOMOPOLYMER, UNSPECIFIED TYPE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, EDETATE SODIUM, FD&C RED NO. 40, GLYCERIN, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, MINERAL OIL, ORANGE OIL, COLD PRESSED, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, PEPPERMINT OIL, POLYOXYL 40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, WATER

Blaine Labs Inc. 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 63347-0999-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 22 ingredients

ALKYL (C12-15) BENZOATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, CETYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, EDETATE DISODIUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE (1500 CST), HYDROXYETHYL CELLULOSE (100 MPA.S AT 2%), PAPAYA, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLAWAX POLYSORBATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM LACTATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), TRIDECETH-6, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

Bronson Nutritionals, Llc 1 product
0.25 mg/mL ointment or gel topical creamNDC 83158-0387-02 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 22 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, ALOE VERA LEAF, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, CHAMOMILE, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, DIMETHYL SULFONE, EMU OIL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, LAMIUM ALBUM WHOLE, LAURETH-7, MENTHOL, METHYLPARABEN, POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLPARABEN, SORBITOL, WATER, WITCH HAZEL

Cardinal Health, 110 dba LEADER 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 70000-0556-01 None of these listed
Show 4 ingredients

HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE (550 MW), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE), STYRENE/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER (MW 500000)

Cardinal Health 110 dba LEADER 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 70000-0549-01 Still being read Not read yet
Chattem, Inc. 1 product
0.001 g/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 41167-7514-02 Still being read Not read yet
Chorda Pharma, Inc 1 product
0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 83009-0169-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

COCONUT OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYOXYL 20 CETOSTEARYL ETHER, POLYSORBATE 80, SHEA BUTTER, STEARIC ACID, SUNFLOWER OIL, WATER

Cvs Pharmacy 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59779-0381-42 Still being read Not read yet
CVS Pharmacy, Inc. 1 product
0.025 g/g skin patchNDC 59779-0770-01 None of these listed
Show 7 ingredients

LANOLIN, METHYL SALICYLATE, NATURAL LATEX RUBBER, PEPPERMINT OIL, PETROLATUM, ROSIN, ZINC OXIDE

Dersan Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd 1 product
0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 11993-0000-01 None of these listed
Show 7 ingredients

.BETA.-PINENE, BROWN IRON OXIDE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, NAPHTHA, NATURAL LATEX RUBBER, POLYBUTENE (1400 MW), ZINC OXIDE

DLC Laboratories, Inc. 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 24286-1559-02 None of these listed
Show 23 ingredients

ALMOND OIL, ALOE VERA LEAF JUICE, ARGAN OIL, AVOCADO OIL, BISABOLOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GINGER, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, HEPTYL UNDECYLENATE, JOJOBA OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, RICE BRAN, SHEA BUTTER, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, WATER, WHITE WAX, XANTHAN GUM

Easment LLC 3 products
0.08 g/80 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 87352-0004-01 Propylene glycol
Show 26 ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ALLANTOIN, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER WATER, BISABOLOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CELLULOSE GUM, CENTELLA ASIATICA, CERAMIDE NP, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, MENTHYL LACTATE, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, OATMEAL, PALMITAMIDE MEA, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, POLYGLYCERYL-6 DISTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SQUALANE, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

0.12 g/120 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 87352-0001-01 Soy Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 22 ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ALPHA-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARBOMER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CHRYSANTHELLUM INDICUM FLOWER OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, LECITHIN, SOYBEAN, MATRICARIA CHAMOMILLA FLOWERING TOP, MENTHYL LACTATE, NIACINAMIDE, PANTHENOL, PEG-100 STEARATE, SODIUM ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2, SODIUM CITRATE, WATER

0.12 g/120 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 87352-0005-01 Alcohol (ethanol) Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 15 ingredients

2-(ETHYLTHIO)ETHANOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER (120000 MPA.S AT 1%), ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER WATER, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, HARPAGOPHYTUM PROCUMBENS ROOT, ISOHEXADECANE, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 80, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, SORBITAN OLEATE, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

Fourstar Group Usa, Inc. 1 product
0.25 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 80684-0138-00 None of these listed
Show 8 ingredients

CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLPARABEN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, WATER

Guangzhou Tata Biotechnology Co., Ltd. 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 84066-0108-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 23 ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ALLANTOIN, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BHT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL (40 CST), EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, LAURETH-7, MENTHYL LACTATE, METHYLPARABEN, MINERAL OIL, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (1500 MW), WATER, XANTHAN GUM

Henan Enokon Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. 1 product
0.025 g/1001 skin patchNDC 83559-0013-01 None of these listed
Show 8 ingredients

CAMPHOR (SYNTHETIC), EUCALYPTUS OIL, LANOLIN, MENTHOL, UNSPECIFIED FORM, METHYL SALICYLATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER (28:72; 210000 MW), ZINC OXIDE

Hisamitsu Pharmaceutical Co., Inc. 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 46581-0700-01 Titanium dioxide
Show 5 ingredients

BUTYLATED HYDROXYTOLUENE, NATURAL LATEX RUBBER, SILICON DIOXIDE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE

Ideaz, Llc 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 78983-0102-05 Alcohol (ethanol) Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

ALCOHOL, CAPSICUM ANNUUM WHOLE, CARBOMER 940, DIETHANOLAMINE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, MATRICARIA CHAMOMILLA FLOWERING TOP OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, TAPIOCA STARCH, TRIETHANOLAMINE, WATER

I Shay Cosmetics Inc 1 product
0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 65112-0100-02 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

COCONUT OIL

Kareway Product, Inc. 1 product
0.702 mg skin patchNDC 67510-0303-01 None of these listed
Show 3 ingredients

HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE (550 MW), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE)

Madison One Acme Inc 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 55614-0410-01 None of these listed
Show 4 ingredients

HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE (550 MW), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE), STYRENE/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER (MW 500000)

Marcella Health 1 product
2.5 mg/10 g skin patchNDC 85096-0401-30 Titanium dioxide Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 15 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE ANHYDROUS, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, KAOLIN, POLYACRYLIC ACID (250000 MW), POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE K90, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (2500000 MW), TARTARIC ACID, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, WATER

Medcore LLC 3 products
0.03 g/100 g skin patchNDC 82461-0418-10 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 11 ingredients

ACRYLIC ACID, CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, LEMON OIL, COLD PRESSED, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 80, SORBITOL, WATER

0.035 g/100 g skin patchNDC 82461-0421-10 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 11 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, LEMON OIL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLIC ACID (800000 MW), POLYSORBATE 80, SORBITOL, WATER

0.35 mg/mL ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82461-0417-10 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 12 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, LEMON OIL, COLD PRESSED, PEPPERMINT OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLIC ACID (800000 MW), POLYETHYLENE GLYCOL 400, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), SORBITOL, WATER

Meijer Distribution 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 79481-0064-03 Still being read Not read yet
Meijer Distribution Inc 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 41250-0842-03 None of these listed
Show 4 ingredients

HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE (550 MW), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE), STYRENE/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER (MW 500000)

Nationwide Pharmaceutical LLC 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 69375-0006-60 Benzyl alcohol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 8 ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PEG-40 STEARATE, PETROLATUM, SORBITOL, WATER

New World Imports, Inc 1 product
0.025 g/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 51824-0094-15 Still being read Not read yet
Noble OTC LLC 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 81533-0200-15 None of these listed
Show 10 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLPARABEN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, LAURETH-23, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, WATER

NuCare Pharmaceuticals,Inc. 1 product
0.25 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 68071-3430-02 Propylene glycol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 11 ingredients

CARBOMER COPOLYMER TYPE A (ALLYL PENTAERYTHRITOL CROSSLINKED), CETYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PPG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE ETHER DISTEARATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLPARABEN, STEARETH-100, STEARIC ACID, STEARYL ALCOHOL, TROLAMINE, WATER

Nufabrx LLC 17 products
0.2 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0013-04 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW)

0.11 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0036-10 Still being read Not read yet
0.12 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0037-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW)

0.14 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0035-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW)

0.15 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0012-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW)

0.16 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0019-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW)

0.18 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0018-10 Still being read Not read yet
0.19 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0034-10 Still being read Not read yet
0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0038-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW)

0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0039-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW)

0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0040-10 Still being read Not read yet
0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0041-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/LINOLEIC TRIGLYCERIDE

0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0042-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/LINOLEIC TRIGLYCERIDE

0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0043-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/LINOLEIC TRIGLYCERIDE

0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0044-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/LINOLEIC TRIGLYCERIDE

0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0045-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/LINOLEIC TRIGLYCERIDE

0.25 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72490-0046-10 None of these listed
Show 1 ingredient

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC/LINOLEIC TRIGLYCERIDE

Ol Pharma Tech,llc 1 product
0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 80489-0099-01 Propylene glycol
Show 12 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL, CETEARETH-12, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, EDETATE DISODIUM, METHYLPARABEN, MINERAL OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM CETOSTEARYL SULFATE, STEARIC ACID, TROLAMINE, WATER

Pharmacure Llc 4 products
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 79643-0002-01 None of these listed
Show 2 ingredients

MYRRH, ZINC OXIDE

0.035 g/100 g skin patchNDC 79643-0007-01 None of these listed
Show 2 ingredients

MYRRH, ZINC OXIDE

0.05 g/100 g skin patchNDC 79643-0012-01 None of these listed
Show 2 ingredients

MYRRH, ZINC OXIDE

0.035 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 79643-0011-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 17 ingredients

ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BOSWELLIA SERRATA WHOLE, CETEARYL OLIVATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHYL SULFONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, HEMP, PEG-100 MONOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 20, RESVERATROL, SODIUM LAURYLGLUCOSIDES HYDROXYPROPYLSULFONATE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, STEARIC ACID, WATER

Preferred Pharmaceuticals Inc. 1 product
0.035 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 68788-4186-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 20 ingredients

ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BOSWELLIA SERRATA WHOLE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CHONDROITIN SULFATE (BOVINE), DIMETHYL SULFONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, LAURETH-7, PEG-100 MONOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (10000 MW), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (2500000 MW), STEARIC ACID, TROLAMINE, WATER

Proficient Rx LP 1 product
0.25 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 63187-0660-60 Propylene glycol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 11 ingredients

CARBOMER COPOLYMER TYPE A (ALLYL PENTAERYTHRITOL CROSSLINKED), Cetyl Acetate, Methylparaben, PPG-20 Methyl Glucose Ether Distearate, Propylene Glycol, Propylparaben, Steareth-100, Stearic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Trolamine, Water

Proper Buys LLC 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 84097-0003-24 None of these listed
Show 4 ingredients

HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE (550 MW), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE), STYRENE/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER (MW 500000)

Proximity Capital Partners LLC dba Asutra 3 products
0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72683-0003-01 None of these listed
Show 27 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, ALLANTOIN, ALMOND OIL, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL PALMITATE, CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS LEAF, DIMETHYL SULFONE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, UNSPECIFIED, PANTHENOL, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE), PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DISTEARATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, SHEA BUTTER, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM LACTATE, TRIDECANE, UNDECANE, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

0.025 g/100 g topical sprayNDC 72683-0006-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 4 ingredients

MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MEDIUM-CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, POLYSORBATE 20, WATER

0.025 g/100 g topical sprayNDC 72683-0012-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 5 ingredients

LAVENDER OIL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, MEDIUM-CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, POLYSORBATE 20, WATER

Proximity Capital Partners Llc Dba Asutra 3 products
0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72683-0009-01 Still being read Not read yet
0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72683-0010-01 Benzyl alcohol
Show 13 ingredients

ALPHA-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, C15-19 ALKANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHYL SULFONE, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER (45000 MPA.S AT 1%), LAVENDER OIL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SALICYLIC ACID, SORBIC ACID, WATER

0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72683-0011-01 Benzyl alcohol
Show 13 ingredients

ALPHA-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, C15-19 ALKANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHYL SULFONE, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER (45000 MPA.S AT 1%), LEMONGRASS OIL, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, SALICYLIC ACID, SORBIC ACID, WATER

Puretek Corporation 3 products
0.025 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0220-08 Alcohol (ethanol)
Show 20 ingredients

ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER (60000 MPA.S), ALCOHOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, AQUA, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (18000 MW), ETHYL MENTHANE CARBOXAMIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT OIL, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL BEHENAMIDOPROPYL DIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LAURYL LAURATE, LINUM USITATISSIMUM (LINSEED) SEED OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, MENTHYL LACTATE, (-)-, METHYL DIISOPROPYL PROPIONAMIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE

0.5 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0223-08 Wheat or gluten source Starch, source not stated Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 31 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, DL-, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER (120000 MPA.S AT 1%), ALOE VERA LEAF, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, AQUA, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BISABOLOL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CHAMOMILE, DIMETHICONE, GINGER, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, LAURETH-7, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, NIACINAMIDE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PYRIDOXINE HCL, SILICA, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE

1 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0242-08 Wheat or gluten source Starch, source not stated Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 31 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, DL-, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, AQUA, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BISABOLOL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, GINGER, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, LAURETH-7, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MATRICARIA RECUTITA FLOWERING TOP, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, NIACINAMIDE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (1300000 MW), PYRIDOXINE HCL, SILICA, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE

PureTek Corporation 4 products
0.05 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0433-05 Wheat or gluten source
Show 31 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, DL-, ALKYL (C12-15) BENZOATE, ALOE VERA LEAF, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CHAMOMILE, DIMETHICONE, GINGER, GINKGO, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, HYALURONATE SODIUM, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, LAURETH-7, LAVENDER OIL, LEVOMENOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, NIACINAMIDE, OCTENYLSUCCINIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (10000 MW), POLYOXYL 100 STEARATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, SILICON DIOXIDE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, WATER

0.05 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0479-05 Wheat or gluten source
Show 31 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, DL-, ALKYL (C12-15) BENZOATE, ALOE VERA LEAF, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CHAMOMILE, DIMETHICONE, GINGER, GINKGO, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, HYALURONATE SODIUM, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, LAURETH-7, LAVENDER OIL, LEVOMENOL, MALTODEXTRIN, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, NIACINAMIDE, OCTENYLSUCCINIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (10000 MW), POLYOXYL 100 STEARATE, PYRIDOXINE HYDROCHLORIDE, SILICON DIOXIDE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, WATER

0.25 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0329-07 Corn-derived Alcohol (ethanol)
Show 18 ingredients

ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER (60000 MPA.S), ALCOHOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, ETHYL MENTHANE CARBOXAMIDE, GLYCERIN, LAURYL LAURATE, LINUM USITATISSIMUM (LINSEED) SEED OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, MENTHYL LACTATE, (-)-, METHYL DIISOPROPYL PROPIONAMIDE, MODIFIED CORN STARCH (1-OCTENYL SUCCINIC ANHYDRIDE), PHENOXYETHANOL, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, SILICA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, WATER

0.25 mg/mL ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0310-08 Corn-derived Alcohol (ethanol) Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 24 ingredients

ACAI OIL, ALCOHOL, ALOE VERA LEAF, AMYLOPECTIN, UNSPECIFIED SOURCE, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, CARBOMER INTERPOLYMER TYPE A (55000 CPS), CORN SYRUP, ETHYL MENTHANE CARBOXAMIDE, GLYCERIN, HYDRATED SILICA, HYDROXYETHYL BEHENAMIDOPROPYL DIMONIUM CHLORIDE, LAURYL LAURATE, LINSEED OIL, MENTHYL LACTATE, (-)-, METHACRYLIC ACID - ETHYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:1) TYPE A, METHYL DIISOPROPYL PROPIONAMIDE, OCTENYLSUCCINIC ANHYDRIDE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, PPG-2 HYDROXYETHYL COCAMIDE, ROSEMARY OIL, STARCH, CORN, TROLAMINE, WATER

Puretekcorp 1 product
0.35 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 59088-0246-08 Wheat or gluten source Starch, source not stated Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 31 ingredients

.ALPHA.-TOCOPHEROL ACETATE, DL-, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER (120000 MPA.S AT 1%), ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, AQUA, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BISABOLOL, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CHAMOMILE, DIMETHICONE, GINGER, GINKGO BILOBA LEAF, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, LAURETH-7, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, MALTODEXTRIN, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, NIACINAMIDE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PYRIDOXINE HCL, SILICA, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE

Qirui Network (shenzhen) Co., Ltd. 2 products
2.5 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 87924-0001-01 None of these listed
Show 15 ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ALLANTOIN, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER, DIMETHYL SULFONE, GLUCOSAMINE, GLYCERIN, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM WHOLE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT, STEPHANIA TETRANDRA ROOT, TRIETHANOLAMINE, WATER

2.5 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 87924-0002-01 None of these listed
Show 15 ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ALLANTOIN, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER, DIMETHYL SULFONE, GLUCOSAMINE, GLYCERIN, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM WHOLE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT, STEPHANIA TETRANDRA ROOT, TRIETHANOLAMINE, WATER

Rite Aid 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 11822-4210-03 Still being read Not read yet
Rugby Laboratories 3 products
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 00536-1264-56 None of these listed
Show 10 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLPARABEN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, LAURETH-15, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, STEARYL ALCOHOL, WATER

0.25 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 00536-2525-25 Propylene glycol Sugar (sucrose, dextrose)
Show 11 ingredients

CARBOMER COPOLYMER TYPE A (ALLYL PENTAERYTHRITOL CROSSLINKED), Cetyl Acetate, Methylparaben, PPG-20 Methyl Glucose Ether Distearate, Propylene Glycol, Propylparaben, Steareth-100, Stearic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Trolamine, Water

0.75 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 00536-1118-25 Benzyl alcohol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 8 ingredients

Benzyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, Isopropyl Myristate, PEG-100 Stearate, Petrolatum, Sorbitol, Water

Sa3, Llc 2 products
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 69420-7025-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 11 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE ANHYDROUS, EDETATE DISODIUM, EUCALYPTUS OIL, GLYCERIN, LEMON OIL, METHYLPARABEN, POLYSORBATE 80, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), SORBITOL, WATER

0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 69420-6025-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 20 ingredients

ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CHONDROITIN SULFATE (BOVINE), DIMETHYL SULFONE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLUCOSAMINE SULFATE, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, INDIAN FRANKINCENSE, ISOSTEARYL PALMITATE, LAURETH-7, PEG-100 STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYACRYLAMIDE (10000 MW), PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (2500000 MW), STEARIC ACID, TROLAMINE, WATER

Sato Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. 1 product
0.25 mg skin patchNDC 49873-0608-01 Titanium dioxide Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 15 ingredients

ACRYLIC ACID/SODIUM ACRYLATE COPOLYMER (1:1; 600 MPA.S AT 0.2%), ALGELDRATE, BUTYL ACRYLATE/METHACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER (2% METHACRYLIC ACID), BUTYLPARABEN, CARBOMER INTERPOLYMER TYPE B (ALLYL PENTAERYTHRITOL CROSSLINKED), CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, MALIC ACID, METHYLPARABEN, POLYOXYL 60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, SORBITOL, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, WATER

Shanghai Chuangshi Medical Technology (Group) Co., Ltd. 1 product
0.00025 g/g skin patchNDC 73557-0180-05 Titanium dioxide Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 15 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE ANHYDROUS, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, KAOLIN, POLYACRYLIC ACID (250000 MW), POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE K90, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (2500000 MW), TARTARIC ACID, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, WATER

Sheng Chang Pharmaceutical Co, Ltd. Zhongli Factory 1 product
0.5 g/100 g skin patchNDC 87502-0859-05 None of these listed
Show 5 ingredients

BISPHENOL-A EPOXY RESIN, GLYCINE TABACINA WHOLE, OSMANTHUS FRAGRANS FLOWER, PEPPERMINT OIL, ZINC OXIDE

Sola Pharmaceuticals 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 70512-0016-10 Titanium dioxide Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 15 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, KAOLIN, POLYACRYLIC ACID (8000 MW), POLYSORBATE 80, POVIDONE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), TARTARIC ACID, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, WATER

The Hygenic Company, LLC 1 product
0.5 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 82345-0855-01 None of these listed
Show 3 ingredients

MINERAL OIL, PARAFFIN, PETROLATUM

The Mentholatum Company 1 product
25 mg skin patchNDC 10742-8127-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 15 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED FORM, CASTOR OIL, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, METHYLPARABEN, POLYACRYLIC ACID (250000 MW), POLYSORBATE 80, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, UNSPECIFIED, PROPYLENE GLYCOL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), SORBITOL, TALC, TARTARIC ACID, WATER

Toprail Chp Llc. 1 product
0.001 g/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 72847-0316-20 Benzyl alcohol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 9 ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID MONOHYDRATE, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PEG-100 MONOSTEARATE, PETROLATUM, SORBITOL, WATER

Trifecta Pharmaceuticals USA LLC 3 products
0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 69396-0180-02 None of these listed
Show 10 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLPARABEN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, LAURETH-23, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, WATER

0.075 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 69396-0179-02 None of these listed
Show 10 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLPARABEN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, LAURETH-23, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, WATER

0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 69396-0103-02 None of these listed
Show 10 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLPARABEN, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE, LAURETH-23, MINERAL OIL, PETROLATUM, STEARIC ACID, WATER

Unifirst First Aid Corporation 1 product
0.0002 g/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 47682-0860-02 Benzyl alcohol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 7 ingredients

ANHYDROUS CITRIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE/PEG-100 STEARATE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PETROLATUM, SORBITOL

United Exchange Corp. 2 products
249 mg skin patchNDC 65923-0123-01 Titanium dioxide
Show 10 ingredients

BUTYLATED HYDROXYTOLUENE, DIPHENHYDRAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, GLYCERYL ROSINATE, LANOLIN, NATURAL LATEX RUBBER, PETROLATUM, POLYISOBUTYLENE (85000 MW), STYRENE/ISOPRENE/STYRENE BLOCK COPOLYMER, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE

249 mg/g skin patchNDC 65923-0809-02 Titanium dioxide
Show 10 ingredients

BUTYLATED HYDROXYTOLUENE, DIPHENHYDRAMINE HYDROCHLORIDE, GLYCERYL ROSINATE, LANOLIN, NATURAL LATEX RUBBER, PETROLATUM, POLYISOBUTYLENE (85000 MW), STYRENE/ISOPRENE/STYRENE BLOCK COPOLYMER, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE

Universal Distribution Center LLC 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 52000-0040-41 None of these listed
Show 8 ingredients

CAMPHOR (SYNTHETIC), EUCALYPTUS OIL, LANOLIN, MENTHOL, UNSPECIFIED FORM, METHYL SALICYLATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, STYRENE/ISOPRENE COPOLYMER (28:72; 210000 MW), ZINC OXIDE

V2 Pharma LLC 1 product
0.075 g/100 mL topical solutionNDC 72835-0175-01 Alcohol (ethanol) Propylene glycol
Show 19 ingredients

ALCOHOL, ALLANTOIN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BAMBUSA VULGARIS TOP, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHYL SULFOXIDE, ECHINACEA PURPUREA ROOT, EDETATE DISODIUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GINGER, GLUCOSAMINE HCL, HYDROXYETHYL CELLULOSE (5500 MPA.S AT 2%), LAVENDER OIL, PEA, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, WATER

Valu Merchandisers Company 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 63941-0691-03 Still being read Not read yet
Veridian Healthcare 1 product
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 71101-0030-20 Still being read Not read yet
ViolaCare, Inc. 1 product
0.075 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 85231-0202-60 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 12 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF JUICE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, MINERAL OIL, PEG-100 STEARATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, PETROLATUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, WATER, XANTHAN GUM

Vita Sciences, Llc 1 product
0.3 mg/mL ointment or gel topical creamNDC 84834-0542-00 None of these listed
Show 23 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, ANDROGRAPHIS PANICULATA WHOLE, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CETYL MYRISTOLEATE, CHOLECALCIFEROL, CYANOCOBALAMIN, DIMETHYL SULFONE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS FLOWERING TOP, MEDIUM-CHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, PANTHENOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYOXYL 20 CETOSTEARYL ETHER, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PYRIDOXINE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, STEARIC ACID, THIAMINE, TOCOPHEROL, WATER, WITCH HAZEL

Wal-Mart Stores Inc 1 product
0.25 mg/g skin patchNDC 49035-0890-01 Propylene glycol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 15 ingredients

CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE SODIUM, UNSPECIFIED FORM, CASTOR OIL, DIHYDROXYALUMINUM AMINOACETATE, EDETATE DISODIUM, GLYCERIN, METHYLPARABEN, POLYACRYLIC ACID (250000 MW), POLYSORBATE 80, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, UNSPECIFIED, PROPYLENE GLYCOL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE (8000 MW), SORBITOL, TALC, TARTARIC ACID, WATER

Walgreen Co. 1 product
0.25 mg/g skin patchNDC 00363-6691-03 None of these listed
Show 4 ingredients

HYDROGENATED POLY(C6-20 OLEFIN), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, STYRENE/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER (MW 500000)

Walgreen Company 3 products
0.025 g/100 g skin patchNDC 00363-9902-02 None of these listed
Show 4 ingredients

HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE (550 MW), LIQUID PETROLEUM, PENTAERYTHRITOL TETRAKIS(3-(3,5-DI-TERT-BUTYL-4-HYDROXYPHENYL)PROPIONATE), STYRENE/ACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER (MW 500000)

0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 00363-6263-07 Alcohol (ethanol) Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 17 ingredients

ALCOHOL, ALMOND OIL, ALOE VERA LEAF, ALPHA-TOCOPHEROL, AVOCADO OIL, CARBOMER 940, CETOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, JOJOBA OIL, LECITHIN, SUNFLOWER, PHENOXYETHANOL, POLYSORBATE 60, SHEA BUTTER, SODIUM BICARBONATE, STEARIC ACID, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, XANTHAN GUM

1 mg/g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 00363-0837-01 Benzyl alcohol Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate Sorbitol or mannitol
Show 9 ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PETROLATUM, SORBITOL, WATER

Why Enterprises Llc 1 product
0.25 mg/mL topical solutionNDC 84413-0481-00 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 15 ingredients

ALOE VERA LEAF, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BLACK COHOSH, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, CHAMOMILE, DMDM HYDANTOIN, GLYCERIN, GOLDENSEAL, INDIAN FRANKINCENSE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, LAURETH-7, MEDICAGO SATIVA WHOLE, POLYSORBATE 20, WATER, YUCCA SCHIDIGERA WHOLE

Xiamen Weisiqi Technology Co., Ltd. 1 product
0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical creamNDC 87773-0001-01 Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate
Show 16 ingredients

ALLANTOIN, AMINOMETHYLPROPANOL, ARNICA MONTANA FLOWER, BISABOLOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CARBOMER, CHAMOMILE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, METHYL LACTATE, NIACINAMIDE, PANTHENOL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PROPANEDIOL, WATER

A product with none of these listed is not certified to be without them: the label says what the manufacturer declared, and the source of a starch or a flavor is often not stated. The companies are the FDA's labelers, which include repackagers and distributors selling another company's product under their own label. The NDC opens the product's own page, with the full label and its inactive-ingredient notes.

Capsaicin without a wheat or gluten source

Wheat or gluten source: wheat, barley or rye; a concern with celiac disease or wheat allergy. 5 of 107 checked products list a wheat or gluten source; 102 do not.

Does not list a wheat or gluten source

Capsaicin without soy

Soy: soybean oil or soy lecithin; a concern with soy allergy. 1 of 107 checked products list soy; 106 do not.

Does not list soy

Capsaicin without synthetic dyes

Synthetic dyes: FD&C or D&C colorants and their aluminum lakes. 1 of 107 checked products list synthetic dyes; 106 do not.

Does not list synthetic dyes

Lists synthetic dyes

Capsaicin without starch of unstated source

Starch, source not stated: the label says "starch" without naming corn, potato, tapioca or rice. 3 of 107 checked products list starch of unstated source; 104 do not.

Does not list starch of unstated source

Capsaicin without corn-derived ingredients

Corn-derived: corn starch, maize or corn syrup; a concern with corn allergy. 2 of 107 checked products list corn-derived ingredients; 105 do not.

Does not list corn-derived ingredients

Capsaicin without titanium dioxide

Titanium dioxide: A white colorant some people choose to avoid. 8 of 107 checked products list titanium dioxide; 99 do not.

Does not list titanium dioxide

Lists titanium dioxide

Capsaicin without alcohol (ethanol)

Alcohol (ethanol): mostly in liquids; a concern in alcohol recovery, for children, or with disulfiram or metronidazole. 7 of 107 checked products list alcohol (ethanol); 100 do not.

Does not list alcohol (ethanol)

Capsaicin without benzyl alcohol

Benzyl alcohol: A preservative, mostly in injections and liquids; not for newborns. 7 of 107 checked products list benzyl alcohol; 100 do not.

Does not list benzyl alcohol

Capsaicin without propylene glycol

Propylene glycol: A solvent in liquids and capsules; a concern in kidney disease, for infants, and at high doses. 25 of 107 checked products list propylene glycol; 82 do not.

Does not list propylene glycol

Capsaicin without polyethylene glycol or polysorbate

Polyethylene glycol or polysorbate: PEG, macrogol or polysorbate; a rare cause of allergic reactions. 47 of 107 checked products list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate; 60 do not.

Does not list polyethylene glycol or polysorbate

Lists polyethylene glycol or polysorbate

Capsaicin without sorbitol or mannitol

Sorbitol or mannitol: sugar alcohols that can cause bloating or diarrhea in larger amounts. 16 of 107 checked products list sorbitol or mannitol; 91 do not.

Does not list sorbitol or mannitol

Capsaicin without sugar (sucrose or dextrose)

Sugar (sucrose, dextrose): A consideration in diabetes, mostly in liquids and chewables. 4 of 107 checked products list sugar (sucrose or dextrose); 103 do not.

Does not list sugar (sucrose or dextrose)

At the pharmacy counter

How to use this at the pharmacy counter

  1. Pick the company whose list suits you and copy the NDC from the table. Many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one if you ask before the prescription is filled; some buy from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check.
  2. Treat "does not list" as exactly that. The label is what the manufacturer declared; a flavor or a starch may have an unstated source, and lines change. For celiac disease or a serious allergy, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written statement about the lot you have.
  3. Check the bottle each refill. A different company usually means a different shape, color and inactive-ingredient list; the pharmacist can tell you who made it, and the two-NDC comparison shows the difference line by line.
  4. If you need one company's version kept constant, ask your prescriber to write that company or the NDC on the prescription and tell the pharmacy you need it held. Rules vary by state and plan, so confirm with the pharmacist.
Ask Dr. Staiger which Capsaicin product suits you →

Common questions about Capsaicin inactive ingredients

Is Capsaicin gluten-free?
This page cannot certify any Capsaicin product gluten-free; it reports what each label declares. Of the 107 products checked, 5 list a wheat, barley, rye or gluten ingredient (PureTek (0.05 g/100 g ointment or gel topical cream), Puretek (0.5 mg/g ointment or gel topical cream and 1 mg/g ointment or gel topical cream) and Puretekcorp (0.35 mg/g ointment or gel topical cream)), and 3 list starch without a stated source (most pharmaceutical starch is corn, but the label does not say). If you have celiac disease, ask the manufacturer's medical information line for a written gluten statement for the lot you have.
Does Capsaicin contain lactose?
No checked Capsaicin product lists lactose on its label. People with a milk allergy or a strong intolerance often prefer a version that does not list it.
Does Capsaicin contain soy?
1 of 107 checked Capsaicin products list a soy ingredient (soybean oil or soy lecithin); 106 do not: A2A Integrated (0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical cream), Advanced Rx of Tennessee (2.5 mg/10 g skin patch), Alaina Healthcare Private (0.075 g/100 g ointment or gel topical cream) and Alexso (0.025 g/100 g skin patch, 0.035 g/100 g skin patch and 0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical cream and 2 more) and 61 other companies. Soy lecithin is the usual form and the amount is small, but people with a soy allergy often prefer a version that does not list it.
Is there a dye-free Capsaicin?
1 of 107 checked Capsaicin products list a synthetic dye (an FD&C or D&C colorant); 106 do not: A2A Integrated (0.1 g/100 g ointment or gel topical cream), Advanced Rx of Tennessee (2.5 mg/10 g skin patch), Alaina Healthcare Private (0.075 g/100 g ointment or gel topical cream) and Alexso (0.025 g/100 g skin patch, 0.035 g/100 g skin patch and 0.025 g/100 g ointment or gel topical cream and 2 more) and 60 other companies. Colorants often differ by strength within one company's line, so compare the lists above strength by strength.
Does Capsaicin contain gelatin?
No checked Capsaicin product lists gelatin on its label. Gelatin is usually bovine or porcine and the label rarely says which; for kosher, halal or vegetarian needs, ask the manufacturer.
Why do the inactive ingredients differ between manufacturers?
A generic must match the brand's active ingredient, strength, dose form and how it is absorbed; its fillers, binders, coatings and colorants are the manufacturer's own choice. That is why one Capsaicin product can list lactose and a dye while another from a different company lists neither.
Can my pharmacy give me a specific manufacturer's version?
Often, if you ask before the prescription is filled: many pharmacies order from wholesalers that carry several companies' versions and can request a particular one. Some pharmacies buy a generic from one contracted source only, and a few insurance plans cover only certain NDCs, so ask the pharmacist to check. Give them the NDC from this page; the company name alone is often enough.
How current is this list?
The products are the ones in the FDA's current NDC directory as of October 5, 2026, and each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA label as our label sync last read it. Formulations change, so check the label on your own bottle and ask your pharmacist if a refill looks different.

Sources: the products are the finished Capsaicin products in the FDA's current NDC directory (openFDA), as of October 5, 2026; each inactive-ingredient list is the manufacturer's FDA Structured Product Label via DailyMed, as our label sync last read it. The concern groups are HelloPharmacist's classification of the names the label declares. Educational information only, not medical advice; confirm with your pharmacist before relying on a list. ← Back to the Capsaicin guide